Spot Instance interruptions - Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Spot Instance interruptions

You can launch Spot Instances on spare EC2 capacity for steep discounts in exchange for returning them when Amazon EC2 needs the capacity back. When Amazon EC2 reclaims a Spot Instance, we call this event a Spot Instance interruption.

When Amazon EC2 interrupts a Spot Instance, it either terminates, stops, or hibernates the instance, depending on what you specified when you created the Spot request.

Demand for Spot Instances can vary significantly from moment to moment, and the availability of Spot Instances can also vary significantly depending on how many unused EC2 instances are available. It is always possible that your Spot Instance might be interrupted.

An On-Demand Instance specified in an EC2 Fleet or Spot Fleet cannot be interrupted.

竞价型实例中断 - Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

竞价型实例中断

您可以在空闲的 EC2 容量上启动竞价型实例,以便在 Amazon EC2 需要收回这些容量时,就返还实例获得大幅折扣。我们将 Amazon EC2 回收 Spot 实例的情况称为 Spot 实例中断

当 Amazon EC2 中断竞价型实例时,它会终止、停止或休眠实例,具体取决于您在创建竞价型请求时指定的内容。

对竞价型实例的需求可能因时间不同而有显著的差异,竞价型实例 的可用性也会因为有多少未使用 EC2 实例可用而差别巨大。竞价型实例可能会中断。

在 EC2 实例集或 Spot 实例集中指定的按需型实例不能中断。