Creating an Amazon SQS queue (Amazon CloudFormation) - Amazon Simple Queue Service
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Creating an Amazon SQS queue (Amazon CloudFormation)

You can use the Amazon CloudFormation console and a JSON (or YAML) template to create an Amazon SQS queue. For more information, see Working with Amazon CloudFormation Templates and the AWS::SQS::Queue Resource in the Amazon CloudFormation User Guide.

To use Amazon CloudFormation to create an Amazon SQS queue.

  1. Copy the following JSON code to a file named MyQueue.json. To create a standard queue, omit the FifoQueue and ContentBasedDeduplication properties. For more information on content-based deduplication, see Exactly-once processing.

    Note

    The name of a FIFO queue must end with the .fifo suffix.

    { "AWSTemplateFormatVersion": "2010-09-09", "Resources": { "MyQueue": { "Properties": { "QueueName": "MyQueue.fifo", "FifoQueue": true, "ContentBasedDeduplication": true }, "Type": "AWS::SQS::Queue" } }, "Outputs": { "QueueName": { "Description": "The name of the queue", "Value": { "Fn::GetAtt": [ "MyQueue", "QueueName" ] } }, "QueueURL": { "Description": "The URL of the queue", "Value": { "Ref": "MyQueue" } }, "QueueARN": { "Description": "The ARN of the queue", "Value": { "Fn::GetAtt": [ "MyQueue", "Arn" ] } } } }
  2. Sign in to the Amazon CloudFormation console, and then choose Create Stack.

  3. On the Specify Template panel, choose Upload a template file, choose your MyQueue.json file, and then choose Next.

  4. On the Specify Details page, type MyQueue for Stack Name, and then choose Next.

  5. On the Options page, choose Next.

  6. On the Review page, choose Create.

    Amazon CloudFormation begins to create the MyQueue stack and displays the CREATE_IN_PROGRESS status. When the process is complete, Amazon CloudFormation displays the CREATE_COMPLETE status.

  7. (Optional) To display the name, URL, and ARN of the queue, choose the name of the stack and then on the next page expand the Outputs section.

创建 Amazon SQS 队列 (Amazon CloudFormation) - Amazon Simple Queue Service
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅 中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门 (PDF)

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

创建 Amazon SQS 队列 (Amazon CloudFormation)

您可以使用 Amazon CloudFormation 控制台和 JSON(或 YAML)模板创建 Amazon SQS 队列。相关详情,请参阅 Amazon CloudFormation 用户指南中的使用 Amazon CloudFormation 模板AWS::SQS::Queue 资源

使用 Amazon CloudFormation 创建 Amazon SQS 队列。
  1. 将以下 JSON 代码复制到名为 MyQueue.json 的文件中。要创建标准队列,请省略 FifoQueueContentBasedDeduplication 属性。有关基于内容的重复数据删除的更多信息,请参阅仅处理一次

    注意

    FIFO 队列名称必须以 .fifo 后缀结尾。

    { "AWSTemplateFormatVersion": "2010-09-09", "Resources": { "MyQueue": { "Properties": { "QueueName": "MyQueue.fifo", "FifoQueue": true, "ContentBasedDeduplication": true }, "Type": "AWS::SQS::Queue" } }, "Outputs": { "QueueName": { "Description": "The name of the queue", "Value": { "Fn::GetAtt": [ "MyQueue", "QueueName" ] } }, "QueueURL": { "Description": "The URL of the queue", "Value": { "Ref": "MyQueue" } }, "QueueARN": { "Description": "The ARN of the queue", "Value": { "Fn::GetAtt": [ "MyQueue", "Arn" ] } } } }
  2. 登录 Amazon CloudFormation 控制台,然后选择创建堆栈

  3. 指定模板面板上,选择上传模板文件,选择您的 MyQueue.json 文件,然后选择下一步

  4. 指定详细信息页面上,为堆栈名称键入 MyQueue,然后选择下一步

  5. 选项页面上,选择下一步

  6. Review 页面上,选择 Create

    Amazon CloudFormation 开始创建 MyQueue 堆栈,并显示 CREATE_IN_PROGRESS 状态。在此过程完成后,Amazon CloudFormation 将显示 CREATE_COMPLETE 状态。

  7. (可选)要显示队列的名称、URL 和 ARN,请选择堆栈的名称,然后在下一页上展开 Outputs 部分。