List queue pagination - Amazon Simple Queue Service
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

List queue pagination

The listQueues and listDeadLetterQueues API methods support optional pagination controls. By default, these API methods return up to 1000 queues in the response message. You can set the MaxResults parameter to return fewer results in each response.

Set parameter MaxResults in the listQueues or listDeadLetterQueues request to specify the maximum number of results to be returned in the response. If you do not set MaxResults, the response includes a maximum of 1,000 results and the NextToken value in the response is null.

If you set MaxResults, the response includes a value for NextToken if there are additional results to display. Use NextToken as a parameter in your next request to listQueues to receive the next page of results. If there are no additional results to display, the NextToken value in the response is null.

列出队列分页 - Amazon Simple Queue Service
AWS 文档中描述的 AWS 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 AWS 服务入门

如果我们为英文版本指南提供翻译,那么如果存在任何冲突,将以英文版本指南为准。在提供翻译时使用机器翻译。

列出队列分页

listQueueslistDeadLetterQueues API方法支持可选的分页控制。默认情况下,这些API方法在响应消息中返回最多1000个队列。您可以设置 MaxResults 参数以在每个响应中返回较少的结果。

listQueueslistDeadLetterQueues 请求中设置参数 MaxResults,以指定要在响应中返回的最大结果数。如果您未设置 MaxResults,响应最多包含1,000个结果, NextToken 响应中的值为null。

如果您设置了 MaxResults,响应包括值 NextToken 如果有其他结果需要显示。在对 listQueues 的下一个请求中将 NextToken 作为参数,以接收下一页结果。如果没有其他结果可显示, NextToken 响应中的值为null。