Using search expressions in graphs - Amazon CloudWatch
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Using search expressions in graphs

Search expressions are a type of math expression that you can add to CloudWatch graphs. Search expressions enable you to quickly add multiple related metrics to a graph. They also enable you to create dynamic graphs that automatically add appropriate metrics to their display, even if those metrics don't exist when you first create the graph.

For example, you can create a search expression that displays the AWS/EC2 CPUUtilization metric for all instances in the Region. If you later launch a new instance, the CPUUtilization of the new instance is automatically added to the graph.

When you use a search expression in a graph, the search finds the search expression in metric names, namespaces, dimension names, and dimension values. You can use Boolean operators for more complex and powerful searches.

You can't create an alarm based on the SEARCH expression. This is because search expressions return multiple time series, and an alarm based on a math expression can watch only one time series.

使用s耳e在中的突射graphs - Amazon CloudWatch
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

使用s耳e在中的突射graphs

搜索表达式是一种类型的数学表达式,您可以将其添加到 CloudWatch 图表中。搜索表达式可让您快速向图表添加多个相关指标。它们还使您能够创建动态图表,从而自动将相应的指标添加到其显示中,即使您在第一次创建图表时不存在这些指标也是如此。

例如,您可以创建一个搜索表达式来显示区域中所有实例的 AWS/EC2 CPUUtilization 指标。如果您稍后启动新实例,则新实例的 CPUUtilization 会自动添加到图表中。

在图表中使用搜索表达式时,搜索会在指标名称、命名空间、维度名称和维度值中查找搜索表达式。您可以使用布尔运算符进行更复杂、更强大的搜索。