Private registry settings - Amazon ECR
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Private registry settings

Amazon ECR uses private registry settings to configure features at the registry level. The private registry settings are configured separately for each Region. You can use private registry settings to configure the following features.

  • Registry permissions—You can use your registry permissions policy to grant permissions to an Amazon principal to the replication and pull through cache features. For more information, see Private registry permissions.

  • Pull through cache rules—You can create pull through cache rules to cache images from an external public registry in your Amazon ECR private registry. For more information, see Using pull through cache rules.

  • Replication—You can configure repositories for either cross-Region or cross-account replication. For more information, see Private image replication

  • Scanning configuration—By default, your registry is enabled for basic scanning. You may enable enhanced scanning which provides an automated, continuous scanning mode that scans for both operating system and programming language package vulnerabilities. For more information, see Image scanning.

私有注册表设置 - Amazon ECR
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

私有注册表设置

Amazon ECR 使用私有注册表设置在注册表级别配置功能。为每个区域分别配置私有注册表设置。您可以使用私有注册表设置来配置以下功能。

  • 注册表权限 – 您可以使用注册表权限策略向 Amazon 主体授予复制和缓存提取功能的权限。有关更多信息,请参阅私有注册表权限

  • 缓存提取规则 – 您可以创建缓存提取规则,以缓存 Amazon ECR 私有注册表中的外部公有注册表中的镜像。有关更多信息,请参阅使用缓存提取规则

  • 复制—您可以为跨区域或跨账户复制配置存储库。有关更多信息,请参阅 私有镜像复制

  • 扫描配置—默认情况下,为您的注册表启用基本扫描。您可以启用增强扫描功能,该功能提供一种自动持续的扫描模式,可扫描操作系统和编程语言包漏洞。有关更多信息,请参阅镜像扫描