Private repository policy examples - Amazon ECR
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Private repository policy examples

The following examples show policy statements that you could use to control the permissions that authenticated users have to Amazon ECR repositories.

Important

Amazon ECR requires that users have permission to make calls to the ecr:GetAuthorizationToken API through an IAM policy before they can authenticate to a registry and push or pull any images from any Amazon ECR repository. Amazon ECR provides several managed IAM policies to control user access at varying levels; for more information, see Amazon Elastic Container Registry Identity-Based Policy Examples.

Example: Allow one or more IAM users

The following repository policy allows one or more IAM users to push and pull images to and from a repository.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "AllowPushPull", "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "AWS": [ "arn:aws:iam::account-id:user/push-pull-user-1", "arn:aws:iam::account-id:user/push-pull-user-2" ] }, "Action": [ "ecr:BatchGetImage", "ecr:BatchCheckLayerAvailability", "ecr:CompleteLayerUpload", "ecr:GetDownloadUrlForLayer", "ecr:InitiateLayerUpload", "ecr:PutImage", "ecr:UploadLayerPart" ] } ] }

Example: Allow another account

The following repository policy allows a specific account to push images.

Important

The account you are granting permissions to must have the Region you are creating the repository policy in enabled, otherwise an error will occur.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "AllowCrossAccountPush", "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "AWS": "arn:aws:iam::account-id:root" }, "Action": [ "ecr:BatchCheckLayerAvailability", "ecr:CompleteLayerUpload", "ecr:InitiateLayerUpload", "ecr:PutImage", "ecr:UploadLayerPart" ] } ] }

The following repository policy allows some IAM users to pull images (pull-user-1 and pull-user-2) while providing full access to another (admin-user).

Note

For more complicated repository policies that are not currently supported in the Amazon Web Services Management Console, you can apply the policy with the set-repository-policy Amazon CLI command.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "AllowPull", "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "AWS": [ "arn:aws:iam::account-id:user/pull-user-1", "arn:aws:iam::account-id:user/pull-user-2" ] }, "Action": [ "ecr:BatchGetImage", "ecr:GetDownloadUrlForLayer" ] }, { "Sid": "AllowAll", "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "AWS": "arn:aws:iam::account-id:user/admin-user" }, "Action": [ "ecr:*" ] } ] }

Example: Deny all

The following repository policy denies all users in all accounts the ability to pull images.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "DenyPull", "Effect": "Deny", "Principal": "*", "Action": [ "ecr:BatchGetImage", "ecr:GetDownloadUrlForLayer" ] } ] }

Example: Restricting access to specific IP addresses

The following example denies permissions to any user to perform any Amazon ECR operations when applied to a repository from a specific range of addresses.

The condition in this statement identifies the 54.240.143.* range of allowed Internet Protocol version 4 (IPv4) IP addresses.

The Condition block uses the NotIpAddress conditions and the aws:SourceIp condition key, which is an Amazon-wide condition key. For more information about these condition keys, see Amazon Global Condition Context Keys. The aws:sourceIp IPv4 values use the standard CIDR notation. For more information, see IP Address Condition Operators in the IAM User Guide.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Id": "ECRPolicyId1", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "IPAllow", "Effect": "Deny", "Principal": "*", "Action": "ecr:*", "Condition": { "NotIpAddress": { "aws:SourceIp": "54.240.143.0/24" } } } ] }

Example: Allow an Amazon service

The following repository policy allows Amazon CodeBuild access to the Amazon ECR API actions necessary for integration with that service. When using the following example, you should use the aws:SourceArn and aws:SourceAccount condition keys to scope which resources can assume these permissions. For more information, see Amazon ECR sample for CodeBuild in the Amazon CodeBuild User Guide.

{ "Version":"2012-10-17", "Statement":[ { "Sid":"CodeBuildAccess", "Effect":"Allow", "Principal":{ "Service":"codebuild.amazonaws.com" }, "Action":[ "ecr:BatchGetImage", "ecr:GetDownloadUrlForLayer" ], "Condition":{ "ArnLike":{ "aws:SourceArn":"arn:aws:codebuild:region:123456789012:project/project-name" }, "StringEquals":{ "aws:SourceAccount":"123456789012" } } } ] }

存储库策略示例 - Amazon ECR
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

存储库策略示例

以下示例显示了您可用于控制通过身份验证的用户对 Amazon ECR 存储库的权限的策略声明。

重要

Amazon ECR 要求用户有权调用ecr:GetAuthorizationTokenAPI,然后才能对镜像仓库进行身份验证并对任意 Amazon ECR 存储库推送或提取任意镜像。Amazon ECR 提供多个托管 IAM 策略来控制不同级别下的用户访问权限;有关更多信息,请参阅。Amazon Elastic Container Registry 基于身份的策略示例.

例如:允许一个或多个 IAM 用户

以下存储库策略允许一个或多个 IAM 用户向存储库推送和拉取镜像。

{ "Version": "2008-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "AllowPushPull", "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "AWS": [ "arn:aws:iam::account-id:user/push-pull-user-1", "arn:aws:iam::account-id:user/push-pull-user-2" ] }, "Action": [ "ecr:BatchGetImage", "ecr:BatchCheckLayerAvailability", "ecr:CompleteLayerUpload", "ecr:GetDownloadUrlForLayer", "ecr:InitiateLayerUpload", "ecr:PutImage", "ecr:UploadLayerPart" ] } ] }

例如:允许其他帐户

以下存储库策略允许特定账户推送映像。

重要

您授予权限的帐户必须启用您正在创建存储库策略的区域,否则将发生错误。

{ "Version": "2008-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "AllowCrossAccountPush", "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "AWS": "arn:aws:iam::account-id:root" }, "Action": [ "ecr:BatchCheckLayerAvailability", "ecr:CompleteLayerUpload", "ecr:InitiateLayerUpload", "ecr:PutImage", "ecr:UploadLayerPart" ] } ] }

以下存储库策略允许某些 IAM 用户拉取镜像 (拉取用户 1拉取用户 2),同时提供对另一个(管理员用户名称)。

注意

对于 Amazon Web Services Management Console 中当前不支持的较复杂的存储库策略,您可以使用 set-repository-policy Amazon CLI 命令应用此策略。

{ "Version": "2008-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "AllowPull", "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "AWS": [ "arn:aws:iam::account-id:user/pull-user-1", "arn:aws:iam::account-id:user/pull-user-2" ] }, "Action": [ "ecr:BatchGetImage", "ecr:GetDownloadUrlForLayer" ] }, { "Sid": "AllowAll", "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "AWS": "arn:aws:iam::account-id:user/admin-user" }, "Action": [ "ecr:*" ] } ] }

例如:允许 IAM 组中的所有用户提取映像

以下存储库策略允许 IAM 组中的所有用户拉取镜像。有关 IAM 组的更多信息,请参阅IAM 用户组中的IAM 用户指南.

{ "Version": "2008-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "AllowPull", "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "AWS": "arn:aws:iam::account-id:group/group-name" }, "Action": [ "ecr:BatchGetImage", "ecr:GetDownloadUrlForLayer" ] } ] }

例如:拒绝所有

以下存储库策略拒绝所有账户中的所有用户拉取镜像。

{ "Version": "2008-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "DenyPull", "Effect": "Deny", "Principal": "*", "Action": [ "ecr:BatchGetImage", "ecr:GetDownloadUrlForLayer" ] } ] }

例如:限制对特定 IP 地址的访问

以下示例向任何用户授予在应用于存储库时执行 Amazon ECR 操作的权限。但是,请求必须来自条件中指定的 IP 地址范围。

此语句中的条件确定允许的 Internet 协议版本 4 (IPv4) IP 地址范围为 54.240.143.*,只有一个例外:54.240.143.188

Condition 块使用 IpAddressNotIpAddress 条件以及 aws:SourceIp 条件键(这是 Amazon 范围的条件键)。有关这些条件键的更多信息,请参阅 Amazon 全局条件上下文键aws:sourceIp IPv4 值使用标准 CIDR 表示法。有关更多信息,请参阅《IAM 用户指南》中的 IP 地址条件运算符

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Id": "ECRPolicyId1", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "IPAllow", "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": "*", "Action": "ecr:*", "Condition": { "NotIpAddress": { "aws:SourceIp": "54.240.143.188/32" }, "IpAddress": { "aws:SourceIp": "54.240.143.0/24" } } } ] }

例如:允许一个Amazon服务

以下存储库策略允许Amazon CodeBuild访问与该服务集成所需的 Amazon ECR API 操作。有关更多信息,请参阅 。用于 CodeBuild 的亚马逊 ECR 示例中的Amazon CodeBuild用户指南.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [{ "Sid": "CodeBuildAccess", "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "Service": "codebuild.amazonaws.com" }, "Action": [ "ecr:BatchGetImage", "ecr:GetDownloadUrlForLayer" ] }] }