Common SOAP API elements - Amazon Simple Storage Service
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Common SOAP API elements

Note

SOAP support over HTTP is deprecated, but SOAP is still available over HTTPS. New Amazon S3 features are not supported for SOAP. Instead of using SOAP, we recommend that you use either the REST API or the Amazon SDKs.

You can interact with Amazon S3 using SOAP 1.1 over HTTP. The Amazon S3 WSDL, which describes the Amazon S3 API in a machine-readable way, is available at: https://doc.s3.amazonaws.com/2006-03-01/AmazonS3.wsdl. The Amazon S3 schema is available at https://doc.s3.amazonaws.com/2006-03-01/AmazonS3.xsd.

Most users will interact with Amazon S3 using a SOAP toolkit tailored for their language and development environment. Different toolkits will expose the Amazon S3 API in different ways. Please refer to your specific toolkit documentation to understand how to use it. This section illustrates the Amazon S3 SOAP operations in a toolkit-independent way by exhibiting the XML requests and responses as they appear "on the wire."

Common elements

You can include the following authorization-related elements with any SOAP request:

  • AWSAccessKeyId: The Amazon Access Key ID of the requester

  • Timestamp: The current time on your system

  • Signature: The signature for the request

常见 SOAP API 元素 - Amazon Simple Storage Service
AWS 文档中描述的 AWS 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 AWS 服务入门

欢迎使用新的 Amazon S3 用户指南! Amazon S3 用户指南结合了以下三个已停用的指南中的信息和说明:Amazon S3 开发人员指南Amazon S3 控制台用户指南Amazon S3 入门指南

常见 SOAP API 元素

注意

HTTP 上的 SOAP 支持已弃用,但是仍可在 HTTPS 上使用。不支持将新 Amazon S3 功能用于 SOAP。我们建议您使用 REST API 或 AWS 开发工具包。

您可以使用 SOAP 1.1 通过 HTTP 与 Amazon S3 进行交互。Amazon S3 WSDL 以机器可读的方式描述了 Amazon S3 API,可在以下网址获得:https://doc.s3.amazonaws.com/2006-03-01/AmazonS3.wsdl。Amazon S3 架构可在 https://doc.s3.amazonaws.com/2006-03-01/AmazonS3.xsd 上找到。

大多数用户将使用为他们的语言和开发环境定制的 SOAP 工具包与 Amazon S3 进行交互。不同的工具包将以不同的方式提供 Amazon S3 API。请参照您的特定工具包文档来了解如何使用它。本节通过在 Amazon S3 SOAP 操作显示“在线”时呈现 XML 请求和响应,以独立于工具包的方式说明这些操作。

常见元素

您可以包含以下具有任何 SOAP 请求的与授权相关的元素:

  • AWSAccessKeyId:请求者的 AWS 访问密钥 ID

  • Timestamp:系统上的当前时间

  • Signature:用于该请求的签名