IAM policy to grant permissions to all DynamoDB actions on a table - Amazon DynamoDB
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

IAM policy to grant permissions to all DynamoDB actions on a table

The following policy grants permissions for all DynamoDB actions on a table called Books. The resource ARN specified in the Resource identifies a table in a specific Amazon Region. If you replace the table name Books in the Resource ARN with a wildcard character (*), all DynamoDB actions are allowed on all tables in the account. Carefully consider the possible security implications before using a wildcard character on this or any IAM policy.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "AllAPIActionsOnBooks", "Effect": "Allow", "Action": "dynamodb:*", "Resource": "arn:aws:dynamodb:us-west-2:123456789012:table/Books" } ] }
Note

This is an example of using a wildcard character (*) to allow all actions, including administration, data operations, monitoring, and purchase of DynamoDB reserved capacity. Instead, it is a best practice to explicitly specify each action to be granted and only what that user, role, or group needs.

用于向表上的所有 DynamoDB 操作授予权限的 IAM 策略 - Amazon DynamoDB
AWS 文档中描述的 AWS 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 AWS 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

用于向表上的所有 DynamoDB 操作授予权限的 IAM 策略

以下策略授予对名为 的表执行所有DynamoDB 操作的权限。Books 中指定的资源 ARN 标识特定 AWS 区域中的表。Resource如果您将 Books ARN 中的表名称 Resource 替换为通配符 (*),则将允许对账户中的所有 表执行DynamoDB所有 操作。在对此 IAM 策略或任何 策略使用通配符之前,请仔细考虑可能的安全影响。

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "AllAPIActionsOnBooks", "Effect": "Allow", "Action": "dynamodb:*", "Resource": "arn:aws:dynamodb:us-west-2:123456789012:table/Books" } ] }
注意

此示例使用通配符 (*) 允许所有 操作,包括管理、数据操作、监控和购买 DynamoDB 预留容量。相反,最佳实践是明确指定要授予的每个操作,并且仅指定该用户、角色或组需要的内容。