IAM policy for read and write access to a DynamoDB Accelerator (DAX) cluster - Amazon DynamoDB
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

IAM policy for read and write access to a DynamoDB Accelerator (DAX) cluster

The following policy allows read, write, update, and delete access to a DynamoDB Accelerator (DAX) cluster, but not to the associated DynamoDB table. To use this policy, substitute the Amazon Region name, your account ID, and the name of your DAX cluster.

Note

This policy gives access to DAX cluster, but not to the associated DynamoDB table. Make sure that your DAX cluster has the correct policy to perform these same operations on the DynamoDB table on your behalf.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "AmazonDynamoDBDAXDataOperations", "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "dax:GetItem", "dax:PutItem", "dax:ConditionCheckItem", "dax:BatchGetItem", "dax:BatchWriteItem", "dax:DeleteItem", "dax:Query", "dax:UpdateItem", "dax:Scan" ], "Resource": "arn:aws:dax:eu-west-1:123456789012:cache/MyDAXCluster" } ] }

To expand this policy to cover DAX access for all Amazon Regions for an account, use a wildcard character (*) for the Region name.

"Resource": "arn:aws:dax:*:123456789012:cache/MyDAXCluster"

用于对 DynamoDB 加速器 (DAX) 群集进行读写访问的 IAM 策略 - Amazon DynamoDB
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

用于对 DynamoDB 加速器 (DAX) 群集进行读写访问的 IAM 策略

以下策略允许读取、写入、更新和删除访问DynamoDB 加速器(DAX)群集,而不是关联的 DynamoDB 表。要使用此策略,请将Amazon区域名称、账户 ID 以及您的DAX集群。

注意

此策略提供访问权限DAX 集群,但不适用于关联DynamoDB 表。确保that您的 DAX 群集具有正确的策略来代表您对 DynamoDB 表执行这些相同的操作。

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "AmazonDynamoDBDAXDataOperations", "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "dax:GetItem", "dax:PutItem", "dax:ConditionCheckItem", "dax:BatchGetItem", "dax:BatchWriteItem", "dax:DeleteItem", "dax:Query", "dax:UpdateItem", "dax:Scan" ], "Resource": "arn:aws:dax:eu-west-1:123456789012:cache/MyDAXCluster" } ] }

将此政策扩展到涵盖DAX访问所有Amazon帐户的区域,请使用通配符 (*) 作为区域名称。

"Resource": "arn:aws:dax:*:123456789012:cache/MyDAXCluster"