Configure cross-account access to an Amazon CodeCommit repository using roles - Amazon CodeCommit
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Configure cross-account access to an Amazon CodeCommit repository using roles

You can configure access to CodeCommit repositories for IAM users and groups in another Amazon account. This is often referred to as cross-account access. This section provides examples and step-by-step instructions for configuring cross-account access for a repository named MySharedDemoRepo in the US East (Ohio) Region in an Amazon account (referred to as AccountA) to IAM users who belong to an IAM group named DevelopersWithCrossAccountRepositoryAccess in another Amazon account (referred to as AccountB).

This section is divided into three parts:

  • Actions for the Administrator in AccountA.

  • Actions for the Administrator in AccountB.

  • Actions for the repository user in AccountB.

To configure cross-account access:

  • The administrator in AccountA signs in as an IAM user with the permissions required to create and manage repositories in CodeCommit and create roles in IAM. If you are using managed policies, apply IAMFullAccess and AWSCodeCommitFullAccess to this IAM user.

    The example account ID for AccountA is 111122223333.

  • The administrator in AccountB signs in as an IAM user with the permissions required to create and manage IAM users and groups, and to configure policies for users and groups. If you are using managed policies, apply IAMFullAccess to this IAM user.

    The example account ID for AccountB is 888888888888.

  • The repository user in AccountB, to emulate the activities of a developer, signs in as an IAM user who is a member of the IAM group created to allow access to the CodeCommit repository in AccountA. This account must be configured with:

    • Amazon Management Console access.

    • An access key and secret key to use when connecting to Amazon resources and the ARN of the role to assume when accessing repositories in AccountA.

    • The git-remote-codecommit utility on the local computer where the repository is cloned. This utility requires Python and its installer, pip. You can download the utility from git-remote-codecommit on the Python Package Index website.

    For more information, see Setup steps for HTTPS connections to Amazon CodeCommit with git-remote-codecommit and IAM users.

配置对的跨账户访问权限Amazon CodeCommit使用角色存储库 - Amazon CodeCommit
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

配置对的跨账户访问权限Amazon CodeCommit使用角色存储库

你可以配置访问 CodeCommit 另一个用于 IAM 用户和组的存储库Amazonaccount. 此过程通常称为跨账户访问。本部分提供示例和 step-by-step 为名为的存储库配置跨账户访问权限的说明MySharedDemoRepo在美国东部(俄亥俄州)区域Amazon账户(称为 AccountA a)发给属于名为的 IAM 组的 IAM 用户DevelopersWithCrossAccountRepositoryAccess在另一个中Amazon账户(称为 AccountB)。

本节分为三个部分:

  • AccountA 中管理员的操作。

  • AccountB 中管理员的操作。

  • AccountB 中存储库用户的操作。

要配置跨账户访问,请执行以下操作:

  • AccountA 中的管理员以 IAM 用户身份登录,该用户具有在中创建和管理存储库所需的权限。 CodeCommit 然后在 IAM 中创建角色。如果您使用的是托管策略,请运用 IamFullAccess 和 AWSCodeCommitFullAccess 给此 IAM 用户。

    AccountA 的示例账户 ID 为111122223333.

  • AccountB 中的管理员以 IAM 用户身份登录,该用户具有创建和管理 IAM 用户和组以及为用户和组配置策略所需的权限。如果您使用的是托管策略,请将 iAMFullAccess 应用于此 IAM 用户。

    AccountB 的示例账户 ID 为88888888888888.

  • AccountB 中的存储库用户(模拟开发人员的活动)以 IAM 用户身份登录,该用户是为允许访问而创建的 IAM 组的成员。 CodeCommit AccountA count 中的存储库。必须为此账户配置:

    • Amazon 管理控制台访问。

    • 连接时要使用的访问密钥和私有密钥。Amazon资源和访问 AccountA 中的存储库时要代入的角色的 ARN。

    • 在其上克隆存储库的本地计算机上的 git-remote-codecommit 实用程序。此实用程序需要 Python 及其安装程序 pip。您可以从 Python 程序包索引网站上通过 git-remote-codecommit 下载该实用程序。

    有关更多信息,请参阅 。HTTPS 连接的设置步骤Amazon CodeCommit使用 git-remote-codecommitIAM 用户.