Delete notifications - Amazon CodeCommit
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Delete notifications

If you no longer want to use notifications, you can delete the Amazon CloudWatch Events rule associated with the notification. That will automatically delete the notification. It does not delete any subscriptions or the Amazon SNS topic used for notifications.

Note

If you change the name of a repository from the console, notifications continue to work without modification. However, if you change the name of your repository from the command line or by using the API, notifications no longer work. The easiest way to restore notifications is to delete the notification settings and then configure them again.

To delete notification settings

  1. Open the CodeCommit console at https://console.www.amazonaws.cn/codesuite/codecommit/home.

  2. In Repositories, choose the name of the repository where you want to remove notifications.

  3. In the navigation pane, choose Settings, and then choose Notifications. If you see a banner informing you that you have notifications instead of notification rules, choose Manage existing notifications.

  4. In CloudWatch event rule, copy the name of the rule that was created for the notification.

  5. Sign in to the Amazon Web Services Management Console and open the CloudWatch console at https://console.amazonaws.cn/cloudwatch/.

  6. In Events, choose Rules. In Name, paste the name of the rule created for the notification. Choose the rule, and in Actions, choose Delete.

  7. (Optional) To change or delete the Amazon SNS topic used for notifications after you delete notification settings, go to the Amazon SNS console at https://console.amazonaws.cn/sns/v3/home. For more information, see Clean Up in Amazon Simple Notification Service Developer Guide.

删除通知 - Amazon CodeCommit
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

删除通知

如果您不再需要使用通知,您可以删除亚马逊CloudWatch与通知关联的事件规则。这将自动删除通知。这不会删除任何订阅或用于通知的 Amazon SNS 主题。

注意

如果您从控制台更改了存储库的名称,通知将继续工作,无需修改。但是,如果您从命令行或使用 API 更改了存储库的名称,通知将不再有效。还原通知的最简单的方法是删除通知设置并再次配置。

删除通知设置

  1. 打开CodeCommit控制台https://console.aws.amazon.com/codesuite/codecommit/home.

  2. Repositories (存储库) 中,选择要为其删除通知的存储库的名称。

  3. 在导航窗格中,选择设置,然后选择通知。如果您看到一个横幅,告知您有通知而不是通知规则,请选择 Manage existing notifications (管理现有通知)

  4. InCloudWatch事件规则中,请复制为通知创建的规则的名称。

  5. 登录到Amazon Web Services Management Console然后打开CloudWatch控制台https://console.aws.amazon.com/cloudwatch/.

  6. 事件中,选择规则。在名称中,粘贴为通知创建的规则的名称。选择规则,然后在操作中,选择删除

  7. (可选)要在删除通知设置后更改或删除用于通知的 Amazon SNS 主题,请转到以下位置的 Amazon SNS 控制台。https://console.aws.amazon.com/sns/v3/home. 有关更多信息,请参阅 。清除Amazon Simple Notification Service 开发者指南.