Create an application (CLI) - Amazon CodeDeploy
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Create an application (CLI)

To use the Amazon CLI to create an application, call the create-application command, specifying a name that uniquely represents the application. (In an Amazon account, a CodeDeploy application name can be used only once per region. You can reuse an application name in different regions.)

After you use the Amazon CLI to create an application, the next step is to create a deployment group that specifies the instances to which to deploy revisions. For instructions, see Create a deployment group with CodeDeploy.

After you create the deployment group, the next step is to prepare a revision to deploy to the application and deployment group. For instructions, see Working with application revisions for CodeDeploy.

创建应用程序 (CLI) - Amazon CodeDeploy
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

创建应用程序 (CLI)

使用Amazon CLI创建应用程序,请调用创建应用程序命令,并指定唯一表示该应用程序的名称。(在Amazon帐户,只能为每个区域使用 CodeDeploy 应用程序名称一次。 您可在不同的区域中重用应用程序名称。)

使用 Amazon CLI 创建应用程序后,下一步是创建部署组,指定部署修订的实例。有关说明,请参阅使用 CodeDeploy 创建部署组

创建部署组后,下一步是准备要部署到应用程序和部署组的修订。有关说明,请参阅使用 CodeDeploy 的应用程序修订