Edit a trigger in a CodeDeploy deployment group - Amazon CodeDeploy
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Edit a trigger in a CodeDeploy deployment group

If your notification requirements change, you can modify your trigger rather than create a new one.

Modify a CodeDeploy trigger (CLI)

To use the Amazon CLI to change trigger details for CodeDeploy events when you update a deployment group, create a JSON file to define changes to the deployment group's properties, and then run the update-deployment-group command with the --cli-input-json option.

The simplest way to create the JSON file is to run the get-deployment-group command to get the current deployment group details in JSON format, and then edit the required values in a plain-text editor.

  1. Run the following command, substituting the names of your application and deployment group for application and deployment-group:

    aws deploy get-deployment-group --application-name application --deployment-group-name deployment-group
  2. Copy the results of the command into a plain-text editor and then delete the following:

    • At the beginning of the output, delete { "deploymentGroupInfo":.

    • At the end of the output, delete }.

    • Delete the row containing deploymentGroupId.

    • Delete the row containing deploymentGroupName.

    The contents of your text file should now look similar to the following:

    { "applicationName": "TestApp-us-east-2", "deploymentConfigName": "CodeDeployDefault.OneAtATime", "autoScalingGroups": [], "ec2TagFilters": [ { "Type": "KEY_AND_VALUE", "Value": "East-1-Instances", "Key": "Name" } ], "triggerConfigurations": [ { "triggerEvents": [ "DeploymentStart", "DeploymentSuccess", "DeploymentFailure", "DeploymentStop" ], "triggerTargetArn": "arn:aws-cn:sns:us-east-2:111222333444:Trigger-group-us-east-2", "triggerName": "Trigger-group-us-east-2" } ], "serviceRoleArn": "arn:aws-cn:iam::444455556666:role/AnyCompany-service-role", "onPremisesInstanceTagFilters": [] }
  3. Change any parameters, as necessary. For information about trigger configuration parameters, see TriggerConfig.

  4. Save your updates as a JSON file, and then run the update-deployment-group command using the --cli-input-json option. Be sure to include the --current-deployment-group-name option and substitute the name of your JSON file for filename:

    Important

    Be sure to include file:// before the file name. It is required in this command.

    aws deploy update-deployment-group --current-deployment-group-name deployment-group-name --cli-input-json file://filename.json

At the end of the creation process, you receive a test notification message that indicates both permissions and trigger details are set up correctly.

编辑 CodeDeploy 部署组中的触发器 - Amazon CodeDeploy
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

编辑 CodeDeploy 部署组中的触发器

如果您的通知要求更改,您可以修改触发器而不必创建新的触发器。

修改 CodeDeploy 触发器 (CLI)

使用Amazon CLI在更新部署组时更改 CodeDeploy 事件的触发器详细信息,创建 JSON 文件以定义对部署组属性的更改,然后运行更新部署组命令--cli-input-json选项。

创建 JSON 文件最简单的方式是运行 get-deployment-group 命令以获取当前部署组详细信息(采用 JSON 格式),然后在纯文本编辑器中编辑所需的值。

  1. 运行以下命令,将 applicationdeployment-group 替换为您的应用程序和部署组的名称:

    aws deploy get-deployment-group --application-name application --deployment-group-name deployment-group
  2. 将命令的结果复制到纯文本编辑器中,然后删除以下内容:

    • 在输出的开头处,删除 { "deploymentGroupInfo":

    • 在输出的结尾处,删除 }

    • 删除包含 deploymentGroupId 的行。

    • 删除包含 deploymentGroupName 的行。

    现在,您的文本文件的内容看起来应类似于以下内容:

    { "applicationName": "TestApp-us-east-2", "deploymentConfigName": "CodeDeployDefault.OneAtATime", "autoScalingGroups": [], "ec2TagFilters": [ { "Type": "KEY_AND_VALUE", "Value": "East-1-Instances", "Key": "Name" } ], "triggerConfigurations": [ { "triggerEvents": [ "DeploymentStart", "DeploymentSuccess", "DeploymentFailure", "DeploymentStop" ], "triggerTargetArn": "arn:aws:sns:us-east-2:111222333444:Trigger-group-us-east-2", "triggerName": "Trigger-group-us-east-2" } ], "serviceRoleArn": "arn:aws:iam::444455556666:role/AnyCompany-service-role", "onPremisesInstanceTagFilters": [] }
  3. 根据需要更改任意参数。有关触发器配置参数的信息,请参阅 TriggerConfig

  4. 以 JSON 文件格式保存更新,然后运行更新部署组命令--cli-input-json选项。请务必包含 --current-deployment-group-name 选项并将 filename 替换为您的 JSON 文件的名称:

    重要

    务必在文件名前包含 file://。此命令中需要该项。

    aws deploy update-deployment-group --current-deployment-group-name deployment-group-name --cli-input-json file://filename.json

在创建过程结束时,您会收到一条测试通知消息,指示权限和触发器详细信息均已正确设置。