Step 4: Clean up - Amazon CodeDeploy
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Step 4: Clean up

The next tutorial, Tutorial: Deploy an Amazon ECS service with a validation test, builds on this tutorial and uses the CodeDeploy application and deployment group you created. If you want to follow the steps in that tutorial, skip this step and do not delete the resources you created.

Note

Your Amazon account does not incur charges for the CodeDeploy resources you created.

The resource names in these steps are the names suggested in this tutorial (for example, ecs-demo-codedeploy-app for the name of your CodeDeploy application). If you used different names, then be sure to use those during your cleanup.

  1. Use the delete-deployment-group command to delete the CodeDeploy deployment group.

    aws deploy delete-deployment-group --application-name ecs-demo-codedeploy-app --deployment-group-name ecs-demo-dg --region aws-region-id
  2. Use the delete-application command to delete the CodeDeploy application.

    aws deploy delete-application --application-name ecs-demo-codedeploy-app --region aws-region-id

第 4 步:清除 - Amazon CodeDeploy
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

第 4 步:清除

下一个教程教程:通过验证测试部署 Amazon ECS 服务,建立在本教程的基础上,使用的是 CodeDeploy 应用程序和部署组。如果您希望遵循该教程中的步骤,请跳过此步骤,不要删除您创建的资源。

注意

您的Amazon帐户不会对您创建的 CodeDeploy 资源产生费用。

这些步骤中的资源名称是本教程中建议的名称(例如,ecs-demo-codedeploy-app作为 CodeDeploy 应用程序的名称)。如果您使用的是不同的名称,请确保在清除过程中使用这些名称。

  1. 使用删除部署组命令删除 CodeDeploy 部署组。

    aws deploy delete-deployment-group --application-name ecs-demo-codedeploy-app --deployment-group-name ecs-demo-dg --region aws-region-id
  2. 使用删除应用程序命令删除 CodeDeploy 应用程序。

    aws deploy delete-application --application-name ecs-demo-codedeploy-app --region aws-region-id