Check that Amazon Config Is On - Amazon Config
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Check that Amazon Config Is On

Once you have turned on Amazon Config, you can use Amazon CLI commands to check that the Amazon Config is running and that Amazon Config has created a configuration recorder and a delivery channel. You can also confirm that Amazon Config has started recording and delivering configurations to the delivery channel.

Check that the Delivery Channel Is Created

Use the describe-delivery-channels command to check that your Amazon S3 bucket and Amazon SNS topic is configured.

$ aws configservice describe-delivery-channels { "DeliveryChannels": [ { "snsTopicARN": "arn:aws:sns:us-west-2:0123456789012:my-config-topic", "name": "my-delivery-channel", "s3BucketName": "my-config-bucket" } ] }

When you use the CLI, the service API, or the SDKs to configure your delivery channel and do not specify a name, Amazon Config automatically assigns the name "default".

Check that the Configuration Recorder Is Created

Use the describe-configuration-recorders command to check that a configuration recorder is created and that the configuration recorder has assumed an IAM role. For more information, see Creating an IAM Role.

$ aws configservice describe-configuration-recorders { "ConfigurationRecorders": [ { "roleARN": "arn:aws:iam::012345678912:role/myConfigRole", "name": "default" } ] }

Check that Amazon Config has started recording

Use the describe-configuration-recorder-status command to check that the Amazon Config has started recording the configurations of the supported Amazon resources existing in your account. The recorded configurations are delivered to the specified delivery channel.

$ aws configservice describe-configuration-recorder-status { "ConfigurationRecordersStatus": [ { "name": "default", "lastStatus": "SUCCESS", "lastStopTime": 1414511624.914, "lastStartTime": 1414708460.276, "recording": true, "lastStatusChangeTime": 1414816537.148, "lastErrorMessage": "NA", "lastErrorCode": "400" } ] }

The value true in the recording field confirms that the configuration recorder has started recording configurations of all your resources. Amazon Config records the time in UTC. The output is displayed as a Unix timestamp.

For information about looking up the resources existing in your account and understanding the configurations of your resources, see Viewing Amazon Resource Configurations and History.

检查Amazon Config已开启 - Amazon Config
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

检查Amazon Config已开启

开启后Amazon Config,您可以使用Amazon CLI命令来检查Amazon Config正在运行那个Amazon Config已创建配置记录器和传输通道。您也可以确认 Amazon Config 是否已开始记录配置并向传递通道传递这些配置。

检查交付渠道是否已创建

使用describe-delivery-channels命令以检查您的 Amazon S3 存储桶和 Amazon S3 存储桶和 Amazon SNS 主题是否

$ aws configservice describe-delivery-channels { "DeliveryChannels": [ { "snsTopicARN": "arn:aws:sns:us-west-2:0123456789012:my-config-topic", "name": "my-delivery-channel", "s3BucketName": "my-config-bucket" } ] }

当您使用 CLI、服务 API 或开发工具包配置传递通道且不指定名称时,Amazon Config 将自动分配“default”名称。

检查配置记录器是否已创建

使用describe-configuration-recorders命令检查配置记录器是否已创建以及配置记录器是否已担任 IAM 角色。有关更多信息,请参阅 创建 IAM 角色

$ aws configservice describe-configuration-recorders { "ConfigurationRecorders": [ { "roleARN": "arn:aws:iam::012345678912:role/myConfigRole", "name": "default" } ] }

检查Amazon Config已开始录制

使用describe-configuration-recorder-status命令来检查Amazon Config已开始记录支持的配置Amazon您账户中的现有资源。记录的配置会传递到指定的传递通道。

$ aws configservice describe-configuration-recorder-status { "ConfigurationRecordersStatus": [ { "name": "default", "lastStatus": "SUCCESS", "lastStopTime": 1414511624.914, "lastStartTime": 1414708460.276, "recording": true, "lastStatusChangeTime": 1414816537.148, "lastErrorMessage": "NA", "lastErrorCode": "400" } ] }

recording 字段中的值 true 用于确认配置记录器已开始记录您的所有资源的配置。Amazon Config 采用 UTC 格式来记录时间。输出显示为 Unix 时间戳。

有关如何查找账户中的现有资源以及了解资源配置的信息,请参阅查看 Amazon 资源配置和历史记录