Viewing Compliance History Timeline for Resources - Amazon Config
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Viewing Compliance History Timeline for Resources

Amazon Config supports storing compliance state changes of resources as evaluated by Amazon Config Rules. The resource compliance history is presented in the form of a timeline. The timeline captures changes as ConfigurationItems over a period of time for a specific resource. For information on the contents of ConfigurationItem, see ConfigurationItem in the Amazon Config API Reference.

You can opt in or out to record all resource types in Amazon Config. If you have opted to record all resource types, Amazon Config automatically begins recording the resource compliance history as evaluated by Amazon Config Rules. By default, Amazon Config records the configuration changes for all supported resources. You can also select only the specific resource compliance history resource type: AWS::Config::ResourceCompliance. For more information, see Selecting Which Resources Amazon Config Records.

Viewing Resource Timeline Using Resources

Access the resource timeline by selecting a specific resource from the Resource inventory page.

  1. Choose the Resources from the left navigation.

  2. On the Resource inventory page, you can filter by resource category, resource type, and compliance status. Choose Include deleted resources if appropriate.

    The table displays the resource identifier for the resource type and the resource compliance status for that resource. The resource identifier might be a resource ID or a resource name.

  3. Choose a resource from the resource identifier column.

  4. Choose the Resource Timeline button. You can filter by Configuration events, Compliance events, or CloudTrail Events.

    Note

    Alternatively, on the Resource inventory page, you can directly choose the resource name. To access the resource timeline from the resource details page, choose the Resource Timeline button.

Viewing Resource Timeline Using Rules

Access the resource timeline by selecting a specific rule from the Rule page.

  1. Select the Rules from the left navigation.

  2. On the Rule page, choose a rule evaluating your relevant resources. If no rules are displayed on the screen, add rules using the Add rule button.

  3. On the Rule details page, select the resources from the Resources evaluated table.

  4. Select the Resource Timeline button. The resource timeline is displayed.

Querying Compliance History

Query the resource compliance history using get-resource-config-history using the resource type AWS::Config::ResourceCompliance.

aws configservice get-resource-config-history --resource-type AWS::Config::ResourceCompliance --resource-id AWS::S3::Bucket/configrules-bucket

You should see output similar to the following:

{ "configurationItems": [ { "configurationItemCaptureTime": 1539799966.921, "relationships": [ { "resourceType": "AWS::S3::Bucket", "resourceId": "configrules-bucket", "relationshipName": "Is associated with " } ] "tags": {}, "resourceType": "AWS::Config::ResourceCompliance", "resourceId": "AWS::S3::Bucket/configrules-bucket", "ConfigurationStateId": "1539799966921", "relatedEvents": []; "awsRegion": "us-west-2", "version": "1.3", "configurationItemMD5Hash": "", "supplementaryConfiguration": {}, "configuaration": "{\"complianceType\":\"COMPLIANT\",\"targetResourceId\":\"configrules-bucket\",\"targetResourceType\":\"AWS::S3::Bucket\",\configRuleList"\":[{\"configRuleArn\":\"arn:aws:config:us-west-2:AccountID:config-rule/config-rule-w1gogw\",\"configRuleId\":\"config-rule-w1gogw\",\"configRuleName\":\"s3-bucket-logging-enabled\",\"complianceType\":\"COMPLIANT\"}]}", "configurationItemStatus": "ResourceDiscovered", "accountId": "AccountID" } ] }

查看资源的合规历史时间表 - Amazon Config
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

查看资源的合规历史时间表

Amazon Config 支持存储由 Amazon Config Rules 评估的资源的合规性状态更改。资源合规性历史记录以时间线的形式显示。时间线将特定资源在一段时间内的更改捕获为 ConfigurationItems。有关内容的信息ConfigurationItem,请参阅ConfigurationItem在里面Amazon ConfigAPI 参考。

您可以选择使用或取消以记录所有资源类型Amazon Config. 如果您选择记录所有资源类型,Amazon Config自动开始记录评估的资源合规性历史记录Amazon Config Rules. 默认情况下,Amazon Config 会记录所有受支持资源的配置更改。您也可以只选择特定的资源合规性历史记录资源类型:AWS::Config::ResourceCompliance. 有关更多信息,请参阅选择哪些资源Amazon Config记录.

使用资源查看资源时间表

通过从 “资源清单” 页面选择特定资源来访问资源时间表。

  1. 选择资源从左侧导航中选择。

  2. 在资源清单页面上,您可以按资源类别、资源类型和合规性状态进行筛选。选择包括已删除资源如果合适的话。

    该表显示了资源类型的资源标识符和该资源的资源合规性状态。资源标识符可能是资源 ID 或资源名称。

  3. 从资源标识符列中选择资源。

  4. 选择资源时间线线按钮。您可以按配置事件、合规性事件或 CloudTrail 事件。

    注意

    或者,在资源清单页面上,您可以直接选择资源名称。要从资源详细信息页面访问资源时间线线,请选择资源时间线的资源时间线线按钮。

使用规则查看资源时间表

从 “规则” 页面中选择特定规则,访问资源时间表。

  1. 从左侧导航中选择 Rules (规则)

  2. 在规则页面上,选择评估相关资源的规则。如果屏幕上未显示任何规则,请使用 Add rule (添加规则) 按钮来添加规则。

  3. 在规则详细信息页面上,从已评估资源表中选择资源。

  4. Select资源时间线线按钮。显示资源时间表。

查询合规性历史记录

使用查询资源合规性历史记录 get-resource-config-history 使用资源类型AWS::Config::ResourceCompliance.

aws configservice get-resource-config-history --resource-type AWS::Config::ResourceCompliance --resource-id AWS::S3::Bucket/configrules-bucket

您应该可以看到类似于如下所示的输出内容:

{ "configurationItems": [ { "configurationItemCaptureTime": 1539799966.921, "relationships": [ { "resourceType": "AWS::S3::Bucket", "resourceId": "configrules-bucket", "relationshipName": "Is associated with " } ] "tags": {}, "resourceType": "AWS::Config::ResourceCompliance", "resourceId": "AWS::S3::Bucket/configrules-bucket", "ConfigurationStateId": "1539799966921", "relatedEvents": []; "awsRegion": "us-west-2", "version": "1.3", "configurationItemMD5Hash": "", "supplementaryConfiguration": {}, "configuaration": "{\"complianceType\":\"COMPLIANT\",\"targetResourceId\":\"configrules-bucket\",\"targetResourceType\":\"AWS::S3::Bucket\",\configRuleList"\":[{\"configRuleArn\":\"arn:aws:config:us-west-2:AccountID:config-rule/config-rule-w1gogw\",\"configRuleId\":\"config-rule-w1gogw\",\"configRuleName\":\"s3-bucket-logging-enabled\",\"complianceType\":\"COMPLIANT\"}]}", "configurationItemStatus": "ResourceDiscovered", "accountId": "AccountID" } ] }