Cross-service confused deputy prevention - Amazon Cost Management
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Cross-service confused deputy prevention

The confused deputy problem is a security issue where an entity that doesn't have permission to perform an action can coerce a more-privileged entity to perform the action. In Amazon, cross-service impersonation can result in the confused deputy problem. Cross-service impersonation can occur when one service (the calling service) calls another service (the called service). The calling service can be manipulated to use its permissions to act on another customer's resources in a way it should not otherwise have permission to access. To prevent this, Amazon provides tools that help you protect your data for all services with service principals that have been given access to resources in your account.

We recommend using the aws:SourceArn and aws:SourceAccount global condition context keys in resource policies to limit the permissions to the resource that Amazon Cost Management features can give another service. If you use both global condition context keys, the aws:SourceAccount value and the account in the aws:SourceArn value must use the same account ID when used in the same policy statement.

The most effective way to protect against the confused deputy problem is to use the aws:SourceArn global condition context key with the full ARN of the resource. If you don't know the full ARN of the resource or if you are specifying multiple resources, use the aws:SourceArn global context condition key with wildcards (*) for the unknown portions of the ARN. For example, arn:aws:servicename::123456789012:*. For Amazon Budgets, the value of aws:SourceArn must be arn:aws:budgets::123456789012:budget/*.

The following example shows how you can use the aws:SourceArn and aws:SourceAccount global condition context keys in Amazon Budgets to prevent the confused deputy problem.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "Service": "budgets.amazonaws.com" }, "Action": "sts:AssumeRole", "Condition": { "ArnLike": { "aws:SourceArn": "arn:aws:budgets::123456789012:budget/*" }, "StringEquals": { "aws:SourceAccount": "123456789012" } } } ] }

跨服务混淆代理问题防范 - Amazon Cost Management
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

跨服务混淆代理问题防范

混淆代理问题是一个安全性问题,即不具有操作执行权限的实体可能会迫使具有更高权限的实体执行该操作。在 Amazon 中,跨服务模拟可能会导致混淆代理问题。一个服务(呼叫服务) 调用另一项服务(所谓的服务)时,可能会发生跨服务模拟。可以操纵调用服务,使用其权限以在其他情况下该服务不应有访问权限的方式对另一个客户的资源进行操作。为了防止这种情况,Amazon 提供可帮助您保护所有服务的服务委托人数据的工具,这些服务委托人有权限访问账户中的资源。

我们建议使用aws:SourceArnaws:SourceAccount资源策略中的全局条件上下文密钥用于限制对资源的权限Amazon成本管理功能可以提供另一项服务。如果使用两个全局条件上下文键,在同一策略语句中使用时,aws:SourceAccount 值和 aws:SourceArn 值中的账户必须使用相同的账户 ID。

防范混淆代理问题最有效的方法是使用 aws:SourceArn 全局条件上下文键和资源的完整 ARN。如果不知道资源的完整 ARN,或者正在指定多个资源,请针对 ARN 未知部分使用带有通配符 (*) 的 aws:SourceArn 全局上下文条件键。例如,arn:aws:servicename::123456789012:*。对于Amazon预算,价值aws:SourceArn必须是arn:aws:budgets::123456789012:budget/*.

以下示例演示如何使用aws:SourceArnaws:SourceAccount中的全局条件上下文上下文键Amazon防止混淆代理人问题的预算。

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "Service": "budgets.amazonaws.com" }, "Action": "sts:AssumeRole", "Condition": { "ArnLike": { "aws:SourceArn": "arn:aws:budgets::123456789012:budget/*" }, "StringEquals": { "aws:SourceAccount": "123456789012" } } } ] }