Getting started with Amazon Cost Anomaly Detection - Amazon Cost Management
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Getting started with Amazon Cost Anomaly Detection

With Amazon Cost Anomaly Detection in Amazon Billing and Cost Management, you can configure your cost monitors and alert subscriptions in several different ways.

Creating your cost monitors and alert subscriptions

Configure Amazon Cost Anomaly Detection so that it detects anomalies at a lower granularity and spend patterns, in context to your monitor type.

For example, your spend patterns for Amazon EC2 usage might be different from your Amazon Lambda or Amazon S3 spend patterns. By segmenting spends by Amazon Web Services, Amazon Cost Anomaly Detection can detect separate spend patterns that help decrease false positive alerts. You can also create cost monitors. They can evaluate specific cost allocation tags, member accounts within an organization (Amazon Organizations), and cost categories based on your Amazon Web Services account structure.

As you create your cost monitors, configure your alert subscriptions specific to each monitor.

To create a cost monitor

  1. Open the Amazon Cost Management at https://console.amazonaws.cn/cost-management/home.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose Cost Anomaly Detection.

  3. Choose the Cost monitors tab.

  4. Choose Create monitor.

  5. In Step 1, choose a monitor type and name your monitor.

    For more information about each monitor type and best practices, see Monitor types.

    For Monitor name, enter a name for your anomaly monitor. We recommend that the name is a short description. That way, you know what the monitor represents when you view your monitors on the Cost monitors tab.

  6. (Optional) Add a tag to your monitor. For more information about tags, see Tagging Amazon resources in the Amazon General Reference guide.

    1. Enter the key value for the tag.

    2. Choose Add new tag to add additional tags. The maximum number of tags that you can add is 50.

  7. Choose Next.

  8. In Step 2, configure your alert subscriptions.

    For Alert subscription, if you don't have an existing subscription, choose Create a new subscription. If you have existing subscriptions, select Choose an existing subscription.

    Note

    An alert subscription notifies you when a cost monitor detects an anomaly. Depending on the alert frequency, you can notify designated individuals by email or Amazon SNS.

    For Subscription name, enter a name that describes your use case. For example, if the subscription is meant for leadership, the subscription name might be “Leadership report.”

    For Threshold, enter the dollar amount threshold to receive alerts.

    Note

    Amazon Cost Anomaly Detection sends you a notification when the difference between your actual spend and normal spend pattern exceeded the Threshold. For example, suppose that your normal spend pattern is $100 and you set a $10 threshold. Then, alert recipients get anomaly notifications when your daily spend exceeds $110. If anomalies repeat over multiple days, then alert recipients continue to get notifications while the aggregate cost impact of the anomalies exceed the threshold amount.

    Even if the anomaly is below the alert threshold, the machine learning model continues to detect spend anomalies on your account. All the anomalies that the machine learning model detected (with cost impacts that are greater or less than the threshold) are available in the Detection history tab.

    Under Alerting frequency, choose your preferred notification frequency.

    • Individual alerts - The alert notifies you as soon as an anomaly is detected. You might receive multiple alerts throughout a day. These notifications require an Amazon SNS topic.

    • Daily summaries - The alert notifies you with a daily summary when anomalies are detected. You receive one email that contains information for multiple anomalies that occurred that day. These notifications require at least one email recipient.

    • Weekly summaries - The alert notifies you with a weekly summary when anomalies are detected. You receive one email that contains information for multiple anomalies that occurred that week. These notifications require at least one email recipient.

    Under Alert recipients, enter email addresses for this subscription.

  9. (Optional) Add a tag to your alert subscription. For more information about tags, see Tagging Amazon resources in the Amazon General Reference guide.

    1. Enter the key value for the tag.

    2. Choose Add new tag to add additional tags. The maximum number of tags that you can add is 50.

  10. (Optional) Choose Add alert subscriptions to create another alert subscription. With this option, you can create a new subscription using the same monitor.

  11. Choose Create monitor.

To create an alert subscription

You must create at least one alert subscription for each monitor. The "create cost monitor steps" that are described earlier already include the alert subscription creation process. If you want to create additional subscriptions, follow these steps.

  1. Go to the Alert subscriptions tab.

  2. Choose Create a subscription.

  3. For Subscription name, enter a name that describes your use case. For example, if the subscription is meant for leadership, then the subscription name might be “Leadership report.”

  4. For Threshold, enter the dollar amount threshold to receive alerts.

    Note

    Amazon Cost Anomaly Detection sends you a notification when the difference between your actual spend and normal spend pattern exceeded the Threshold. For example, suppose that your normal spend pattern is $100 and you set a $10 threshold. Then, alert recipients get anomaly notifications when the cost exceeds $110. If anomalies repeat over multiple days, then alert recipients continue to get notifications while the aggregate cost impact of the anomalies exceed the threshold amount.

    Even if the anomaly is below the alert threshold, the machine learning model continues to detect spend anomalies on your account. All the anomalies that the machine learning model detected (with cost impacts that are greater or less than the threshold) are available in the Detection history tab.

  5. Under Alerting frequency, choose your preferred notification frequency.

    • Individual alerts - The alert notifies you as soon as an anomaly is detected. You might receive multiple alerts throughout a day. These notifications require an Amazon SNS topic.

    • Daily summaries - The alert notifies you with a daily summary when anomalies are detected. You receive one email that contains information for multiple anomalies that occurred that day. These notifications require at least one email recipient.

    • Weekly summaries - The alert notifies you with a weekly summary when anomalies are detected. You receive one email that contains information for multiple anomalies that occurred that week. These notifications require at least one email recipient.

  6. Under Alert recipients, enter email addresses for this subscription.

  7. In the Cost monitors section, select the monitors that you want to be associated with the alert subscription.

  8. (Optional) Add a tag to your alert subscription. For more information about tags, see Tagging Amazon resources in the Amazon General Reference guide.

    1. Enter the key value for the tag.

    2. Choose Add new tag to add additional tags. The maximum number of tags that you can add is 50.

  9. Choose Create subscription.

Note

You can only access cost monitors and alert subscriptions under the account that created them. For example, suppose that the cost monitor was created under a member account. Then, the management account can't view or edit the cost monitors, alert subscriptions, or detected anomalies.

Detection history values

On the Detection history tab, you can view a list of all the anomalies detected over the time frame that you selected. By default, you can see the anomalies that are detected in the last 90 days. You can search by Severity, Assessment, Service, Account ID, Usage type, Region, or Monitor type.

The following information is included on the Detection history tab:

Time frame

The options are Last 30 days, Last 60 days, and Last 90 days.

Start date

The day that the anomaly started.

Last detected date

The last time that the anomaly was detected.

Severity

Represents how abnormal a certain anomaly is accounting for historical spending patterns. A low severity generally suggests a small spike compared to historical spend and a high severity suggests a big spike. However, a small spike with historically consistent spend is categorized as high severity. And, similarly, a big spike with irregular historical spend is categorized as low severity.

Duration

The duration that the anomaly lasted. An anomaly can be on-going.

Monitor name

The name of the anomaly monitor.

Service

The service that caused the anomaly. If the service field is empty, Amazon has detected an anomaly, but the root cause is unclear.

Account ID

The account ID that caused the anomaly. If the account ID is empty, Amazon has detected an anomaly, but the root cause is unclear.

Total cost impact

The spend increase detected compared to your normal historical spend. The calculation is anomaly spend - normal spend. For example, a cost impact of $20 on a service monitor means that there was a $20 increase detected in a particular service with a total duration of the specified days.

Assessment

For each detected anomaly, you can submit an assessment to help improve our anomaly detection systems. The possible values are Not submitted, Not an issue, or Accurate anomaly.

Viewing your detected anomalies and root causes

After you create your monitors, Amazon Cost Anomaly Detection evaluates your future spend. Based on your defined alert subscriptions, you might start receiving alerts within 24 hours.

To view your anomalies from an email alert

  1. Choose the provided View in Anomaly Detection link.

  2. On the Anomaly details page, you can view the root cause analysis and cost impact of the anomaly.

  3. (Optional) Choose View in Cost Explorer to view a time series graph of the cost impact.

  4. (Optional) Choose View root cause in the Top ranked potential root causes table to see a time series graph that's filtered by the root cause.

  5. (Optional) Choose Submit assessment in the Did you find this detected anomaly to be helpful? information alert to provide feedback and help improve our detection accuracy.

To view your anomalies from the Amazon Cost Management console

  1. Open the Amazon Cost Management at https://console.amazonaws.cn/cost-management/home.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose Cost Anomaly Detection.

  3. (Optional) On the Detection history tab, use the search area to narrow the list of detected anomalies for a particular category. The categories that you can choose are Severity, Assessment, Service, Account ID, Usage type, Region, and Monitor type.

  4. (Optional) Choose the Start date for a particular anomaly to view the details.

  5. On the Anomaly details page, you can view the root cause analysis and cost impact of the anomaly.

  6. (Optional) Choose View in Cost Explorer to view a time series graph of the cost impact.

  7. (Optional) Choose View root cause in the Top ranked potential root causes table to see a time series graph that's filtered by the root cause.

  8. (Optional) Choose Submit assessment in the Did you find this detected anomaly to be helpful? information alert to provide feedback and help improve our detection accuracy.

To view your anomalies from an Amazon SNS topic

  1. Subscribe an endpoint to the Amazon SNS topic that you created for a cost monitor with individual alerts. For instructions, see Subscribing to an Amazon SNS topic in the Amazon Simple Notification Service Developer Guide.

  2. After your endpoint receives messages from the Amazon SNS topic, open a message and then find the anomalyDetailsLink URL. The following example is a message from Amazon Cost Anomaly Detection through Amazon SNS.

    { "accountId": "123456789012", "anomalyDetailsLink": "https://console.amazonaws.cn/cost-management/home/anomaly-detection/monitors/abcdef12-1234-4ea0-84cc-918a97d736ef/anomalies/12345678-abcd-ef12-3456-987654321a12", "anomalyEndDate": "2021-05-25T00:00:00Z", "anomalyId": "12345678-abcd-ef12-3456-987654321a12", "anomalyScore": { "currentScore": 0.47, "maxScore": 0.47 }, "anomalyStartDate": "2021-05-25T00:00:00Z", "dimensionalValue": "ServiceName", "impact": { "maxImpact": 151, "totalImpact": 1001 }, "monitorArn": "arn:aws-cn:ce::123456789012:anomalymonitor/abcdef12-1234-4ea0-84cc-918a97d736ef", "rootCauses": [ { "linkedAccount": "AnomalousLinkedAccount", "region": "AnomalousRegionName", "service": "AnomalousServiceName", "usageType": "AnomalousUsageType" } ], "subscriptionId": "874c100c-59a6-4abb-a10a-4682cc3f2d69", "subscriptionName": "alertSubscription" }
  3. Open the anomalyDetailsLink URL in a web browser. The URL takes you to the associated Anomaly details page. This page shows the root cause analysis and cost impact of the anomaly.

Monitor types

You can choose the monitor type that fits your account structure. Currently, we offer the following monitor types:

  • Amazon services - We recommend this monitor if you don't need to segment your spend by internal organizations or environments. This single monitor evaluates all the Amazon Web Services that are used by your individual Amazon Web Services account for anomalies. When you add new Amazon Web Services, the monitor automatically begins to evaluate the new service for anomalies. That way, you don't have to manually configure your settings.

    Note

    Only the Amazon Web Services monitor is available within member accounts.

  • Linked account - This monitor evaluates the total spend of an individual, or group of, member accounts. If your Organizations need to segment spend by team, product, services, or environment, this monitor is useful. The maximum number of member accounts that you can select for each monitor is 10.

  • Cost category - This monitor is recommended if you use cost categories to organize and manage your spend. This monitor type is restricted to one key:value pair.

  • Cost allocation tag - This monitor is similar to Linked account. If you to need to segment your spend by team, product, services, or environment, this monitor is useful. This monitor type is restricted to one key, but accepts multiple values. The maximum number of values that you can select for each monitor is 10.

We recommend that you do not create monitors that span multiple monitor types. This might lead to evaluating overlapping spends that generate duplicate alerts.

For more information about creating your Amazon SNS topic, see Creating an Amazon SNS topic for anomaly notifications.

开始使用 Amazon Cost Anomaly Detection - Amazon Cost Management
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

开始使用 Amazon Cost Anomaly Detection

与Amazon成本异常检测Amazon Billing and Cost Management,您可以通过多种不同的方式配置成本监控和提醒订阅。

创建成本监控和提醒订阅

配置AmazonCost Anomaly Detection 以使其根据您的监控类型以较低的粒度和支出模式检测异常。

例如,您的 Amazon EC2 使用量的支出模式与 Amazon Lambda 或 Amazon S3 支出模式可能不同。通过将支出细分为Amazon Web Services,AmazonCost Anomaly Detection 可以检测单独的支出模式,从而帮助减少误报的提醒。您也可以创建成本监控器。他们可以评估特定的成本分配标签、组织内的成员账户(Amazon Organizations),以及基于您的成本类别Amazon Web Services 账户结构。

创建成本监控时,配置特定于每个监控的提醒订阅。

创建成本监控

  1. 打开 Amazon Cost Management:https://console.aws.amazon.com/cost-management/home

  2. 在导航窗格中,选择 Cost Anomaly Detection(成本异常检测)

  3. 选择 Cost monitors(成本监控)选项卡。

  4. 选择 Create monitor(创建监控)

  5. 步骤 1 中,选择监控类型并命名您的监控。

    有关每种监控类型和最佳实践的更多信息,请参阅 监视器类型

    对于 Monitor name(监控类型),输入异常监控的名称。我们建议该名称为简短描述。这样,当您查看监控时,您便知道该监控所代表的是什么成本监测器选项卡。

  6. (可选)向监控添加标签。有关标签的更多信息,请参阅 Amazon 一般参考指南中的标记 Amazon 资源

    1. 输入标签的键值。

    2. 选择添加新标签以添加其他标签。您可以添加的最大标签数量 50。

  7. 选择 Next(下一步)。

  8. 步骤 2 中,配置您的提醒订阅。

    对于提醒订阅,如果您没有现有订阅,请选择创建新订阅. 如果您有现有的订阅,请选择 Choose an existing subscription(选择现有的订阅)

    注意

    当成本监控检测到异常时,提醒订阅会通知您。根据提醒频率,您可以通过电子邮件或 Amazon SNS 通知指定的个人。

    对于 Subscription name(订阅名称),输入描述使用案例的名称。例如,如果订阅针对领导力,则订阅名称可能是 “Leadership report(领导力报告)”。

    对于 Threshold(阈值),输入接收提醒的美元金额阈值。

    注意

    AmazonCost Anomaly Detection 在您的实际支出和正常支出模式之差超出Threshold. 例如,假定您的正常支出模式为 100 美元,并且您设置了 10 美元的阈值。然后,当您的每日支出超过 110 美元时,提醒收件人会收到异常通知。如果异常在多天内重复发生,则异常的聚合成本影响超出阈值金额时,提醒收件人将继续收到通知。

    即使异常低于提醒阈值,机器学习模型也会继续检测您账户上的支出异常。机器学习模型检测到的所有异常(成本影响大于或小于阈值)均在检测历史记录选项卡。

    Alerting frequency(提醒频率)下,选择首选的通知频率。

    • Individual alerts(单独提醒)- 一旦检测到异常,提醒将立即通知您。您可能会在一天内收到多次提醒。这些通知需要 Amazon SNS 主题。

    • 每日摘要-检测到异常时,提醒通过每日汇总通知您。您会收到一封电子邮件,其中包含当天发生的多个异常的信息。这些通知需要至少一个电子邮件收件人。

    • 每周摘要-检测到异常时,提醒通过每周汇总通知您。您会收到一封电子邮件,其中包含当周发生的多个异常的信息。这些通知需要至少一个电子邮件收件人。

    Alert recipients(提醒收件人)下,输入此订阅的电子邮件地址。

  9. (可选)向提醒订阅添加标签。有关标签的更多信息,请参阅 Amazon 一般参考指南中的标记 Amazon 资源

    1. 输入标签的键值。

    2. 选择添加新标签以添加其他标签。您可以添加的最大标签数量 50。

  10. (可选)选择 Add alert subscriptions(添加订阅)以创建另一个提醒订阅。通过此选项,您可以使用同一监控创建新订阅。

  11. 选择 Create monitor(创建监控)

创建提醒订阅

您必须至少为每个监控创建一个提醒订阅。之前描述的 “创建成本监控步骤” 已包含提醒订阅创建过程。如果要创建其他订阅,请按照下列步骤操作。

  1. 转到 Alert subscriptions(提醒订阅)选项卡。

  2. 选择 Create a subscription(创建订阅)

  3. 对于 Subscription name(订阅名称),输入描述使用案例的名称。例如,如果订阅针对领导力,则订阅名称可能是“Leadership report(领导力报告)”。

  4. 对于 Threshold(阈值),输入接收提醒的美元金额阈值。

    注意

    AmazonCost Anomaly Detection 在您的实际支出和正常支出模式之差超出Threshold. 例如,假定您的正常支出模式为 100 美元,并且您设置了 10 美元的阈值。然后,当费用超过 110 美元时,提醒收件人会收到异常通知。如果异常在多天内重复发生,则异常的聚合成本影响超出阈值金额时,提醒收件人将继续收到通知。

    即使异常低于提醒阈值,机器学习模型也会继续检测您账户上的支出异常。机器学习模型检测到的所有异常(成本影响大于或小于阈值)均在检测历史记录选项卡。

  5. Alerting frequency(提醒频率)下,选择首选的通知频率。

    • Individual alerts(单独提醒)- 一旦检测到异常,提醒将立即通知您。您可能会在一天内收到多次提醒。这些通知需要 Amazon SNS 主题。

    • 每日摘要-检测到异常时,提醒通过每日汇总通知您。您会收到一封电子邮件,其中包含当天发生的多个异常的信息。这些通知需要至少一个电子邮件收件人。

    • 每周摘要-检测到异常时,提醒通过每周汇总通知您。您会收到一封电子邮件,其中包含当周发生的多个异常的信息。这些通知需要至少一个电子邮件收件人。

  6. Alert recipients(提醒收件人)下,输入此订阅的电子邮件地址。

  7. 在里面成本监测器部分中,选择您想要与提醒订阅关联的监控。

  8. (可选)向提醒订阅添加标签。有关标签的更多信息,请参阅 Amazon 一般参考指南中的标记 Amazon 资源

    1. 输入标签的键值。

    2. 选择添加新标签以添加其他标签。您可以添加的最大标签数量 50。

  9. 选择 Create subscription(创建订阅)。

注意

您只能在创建成本监控和提醒订阅的账户下访问它们。例如,假定成本监控是在成员账户下创建的。然后,管理账户无法查看或编辑费用监控器、提醒订阅或检测到的异常情况。

检测历史记录值

检测历史记录选项卡,您可以查看已选择的时间范围内检测到的所有异常的列表。默认情况下,您可以查看过去 90 天内检测到的异常。您可以按 Severity(严重性)Assessment(评估)Service(服务)Account ID(账户 ID)Usage type(使用类型)Region(区域)Monitor type(监控类型)进行搜索。

以下信息包含在检测历史记录选项卡:

时间范围

选项包括 Last 30 days(过去 30 天)Last 60 days(过去 60 天)Last 90 days(过去 90 天)

开始日期

异常开始的那一天。

上次检测到的日期

上次检测到异常的时间。

严重性

表示某个特定异常对历史支出模式的异常程度。低严重性通常表明与历史支出相比的小峰值,而高严重性则表明大峰值。但是,具有历史一致支出的小峰值被归类为高严重性。而且,历史支出不规则的大峰值被归类为低严重性。

Duration

异常持续的持续时间。异常可能持续存在。

监控名称

异常监控的名称。

服务

导致异常的服务。如果服务字段为空,Amazon 已检测到异常,但根本原因尚不清楚。

账户 ID

导致异常的账户 ID。如果账户 ID 为空,Amazon已检测到异常,但根本原因尚不清楚。

总成本影响

与您正常历史支出相比,检测到支出增加。计算为异常支出 - 正常支出。例如,对服务监控的成本影响为 20 美元,意味着在指定天数的总持续时间内检测到特定服务增加了 20 美元。

评估

对于每个检测到的异常,您都可以提交评估,以帮助改进我们的异常检测系统。可能的值包括 Not submitted(未提交)Not an issue(不是问题)Accurate anomaly(准确异常)

查看检测到的异常和根本原因

创建监控后,Amazon Cost Anomaly Detection 将评估您未来的支出。根据您定义的提醒订阅,您可能会在 24 小时内开始接收提醒。

通过电子邮件提醒查看异常

  1. 选择提供的 View in Anomaly Detection(在异常检测中查看)链接。

  2. Anomaly details(异常详细信息)页面中,您可以查看异常的根本原因分析和成本影响。

  3. (可选)选择在 Cost Explorer查看成本影响的时间序列图。

  4. (可选)选择查看根本原因在里面排名最高的潜在根本原因表可查看按根本原因筛选的时间序列图。

  5. (可选)选择提交评估在里面你觉得这个检测到的异常有用吗?信息警报可提供反馈并帮助提高我们的检测准确性。

从 Amazon 成本管理控制台查看您的异常

  1. 打开 Amazon Cost Management:https://console.aws.amazon.com/cost-management/home

  2. 在导航窗格中,选择 Cost Anomaly Detection(成本异常检测)

  3. (可选)在检测历史记录选项卡,使用搜索区域缩小特定类别中检测到的异常列表的范围。您可以选择的类别包括严重性、评估、服务、账户 ID、使用类型、区域和监控类型。

  4. (可选)选择开始日期查看特定异常的详细信息。

  5. Anomaly details(异常详细信息)页面中,您可以查看异常的根本原因分析和成本影响。

  6. (可选)选择在 Cost Explorer查看成本影响的时间序列图。

  7. (可选)选择查看根本原因在里面排名最高的潜在根本原因表可查看按根本原因筛选的时间序列图。

  8. (可选)选择提交评估在里面你觉得这个检测到的异常有用吗?信息警报可提供反馈并帮助提高我们的检测准确性。

从 Amazon SNS 主题查看您的异常

  1. 将终端节点订阅到您为具有单独提醒的成本监控创建的 Amazon SNS 主题。有关说明,请参阅 Amazon Simple Notification Service 开发人员指南中的订阅 Amazon SNS 主题

  2. 终端节点收到来自 Amazon SNS 主题的消息后,将打开一条消息,然后找到anomalyDetailsLinkURL。以下示例是来自的消息Amazon通过Amazon SNS 进行成本异常检测。

    { "accountId": "123456789012", "anomalyDetailsLink": "https://console.amazonaws.cn/cost-management/home/anomaly-detection/monitors/abcdef12-1234-4ea0-84cc-918a97d736ef/anomalies/12345678-abcd-ef12-3456-987654321a12", "anomalyEndDate": "2021-05-25T00:00:00Z", "anomalyId": "12345678-abcd-ef12-3456-987654321a12", "anomalyScore": { "currentScore": 0.47, "maxScore": 0.47 }, "anomalyStartDate": "2021-05-25T00:00:00Z", "dimensionalValue": "ServiceName", "impact": { "maxImpact": 151, "totalImpact": 1001 }, "monitorArn": "arn:aws-cn:ce::123456789012:anomalymonitor/abcdef12-1234-4ea0-84cc-918a97d736ef", "rootCauses": [ { "linkedAccount": "AnomalousLinkedAccount", "region": "AnomalousRegionName", "service": "AnomalousServiceName", "usageType": "AnomalousUsageType" } ], "subscriptionId": "874c100c-59a6-4abb-a10a-4682cc3f2d69", "subscriptionName": "alertSubscription" }
  3. 打开anomalyDetailsLinkWeb 浏览器中的 URL。URL 将您带到关联的异常详细信息页面。此页面显示异常的根本原因分析和成本影响。

监视器类型

您可以选择适合您账户结构的监控类型。目前,我们提供以下监控类型:

  • Amazon 服务 - 如果您不需要按内部组织或环境细分支出,我们建议使用此监控。这台显示器可以评估所有Amazon Web Services由您的个人使用的Amazon Web Services 账户用于异常。当你添加新内容时Amazon Web Services,该监控将自动开始评估新服务的异常。这样,您无需手动配置您的设置。

    注意

    只有Amazon Web Services监控在成员账户内可用。

  • 关联账户 - 此监控评估个人或组成员账户的总支出。如果您的Organizations 需要按团队、服务或环境细分支出,则此监控非常有用。可以为每个监控选择的最大成员账户数为 10。

  • 成本类别 - 如果您使用成本类别来组织和管理您的支出,建议使用此监控。此监控类型限制为一个 key:value 对。

  • 成本分配标签-此显示器类似于关联账户. 如果您需要按团队、产品、服务或环境细分支出,则此监控非常有用。此监控类型限制为一个键,但接受多个值。可以为每个监控选择的最大值数为 10。

我们建议您不要创建跨多种监控类型的监控。这可能会导致评估生成重复提醒的重叠支出。

有关创建 Amazon SNS 主题的更多信息,请参阅 针对异常通知创建 Amazon SNS 主题