What are Amazon Cost and Usage Reports? - Amazon Cost and Usage Reports
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

What are Amazon Cost and Usage Reports?

The Amazon Cost and Usage Reports (Amazon CUR) contains the most comprehensive set of cost and usage data available. You can use Cost and Usage Reports to publish your Amazon billing reports to an Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) bucket that you own. You can receive reports that break down your costs by the hour, day, or month, by product or product resource, or by tags that you define yourself. Amazon updates the report in your bucket once a day in comma-separated value (CSV) format. You can view the reports using spreadsheet software such as Microsoft Excel or Apache OpenOffice Calc, or access them from an application using the Amazon S3 API.

Amazon Cost and Usage Reports tracks your Amazon usage and provides estimated charges associated with your account. Each report contains line items for each unique combination of Amazon products, usage type, and operation that you use in your Amazon account. You can customize the Amazon Cost and Usage Reports to aggregate the information either by the hour, day, or month.

Amazon Cost and Usage Reports can do the following:

  • Deliver report files to your Amazon S3 bucket

  • Update the report up to three times a day

  • Create, retrieve, and delete your reports using the Amazon CUR API Reference

是什么Amazon成本和使用率报告? - Amazon 成本和使用情况报告
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

是什么Amazon成本和使用率报告?

Amazon成本和使用情况报告 (Amazon CUR)包含了极为全面详尽的成本和使用情况数据。您可以使用成本和使用情况报告发布Amazon向您拥有的 Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 存储桶提交账单报告。您可以接收按小时、日或月份、按产品或产品资源,或是按您自己定义的标签细分的成本报告。Amazon每天以逗号分隔值 (CSV) 格式更新一次您存储桶中的报告。您可以使用 Microsoft Excel 或 Apache 等电子表格软件查看这些报告 OpenOffice Calc,也可以从使用 Amazon S3 API 的应用程序访问它们。

Amazon 成本和使用情况报告跟踪您的 Amazon 使用情况并提供与您的账户关联的估算费用。每个报告包含您的 Amazon 账户中所用的 Amazon 产品、使用类型和操作的每个唯一组合所对应的行项目。您可以将Amazon成本和使用率报告按小时、天或月份聚合信息。

Amazon成本和使用率报告可以执行以下操作:

  • 将报告文件传送至 Amazon S3 存储桶

  • 每天最多更新三次报告

  • 使用创建、检索和删除您的报告AmazonCUR API 参考