Work with NICE DCV features - NICE DCV
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Work with NICE DCV features

The availability of NICE DCV features depends on the permissions configured for the NICE DCV session and the capabilities of the client's web browser.

The features that are available in a NICE DCV session are managed by the permissions that have been specified for the session. This means that even if a feature is supported by the NICE DCV Web Client SDK, access to that feature might be prevented based on the permissions defined by the session administrator. For more information, see Configuring NICE DCV Authorization in the NICE DCV Administrator Guide .

Understanding the featuresUpdate callback function

When the availability of a feature in a NICE DCV session changes, the NICE DCV Web Client SDK notifies you using the featuresUpdate callback function that you specify at the time of establishing the connection. For example:

featuresUpdate: function (connection, list) { ... },

The callback function notifies you only of the features for which the availability has changed. The list parameter is an array of strings, and it includes only the names of the updated features. For example, if the availability of the audio input feature changes for the session, the parameter includes only ["audio-in"] . If at a later point, the availability of the clipboard copy and paste features change for the session, the parameter includes only ["clipboard-copy", "clipboard-paste"] .

Handling feature updates

The featuresUpdate callback function only notifies you that the availability of one or more features has changed. To know which features were updated, you must query the feature using the connection.queryFeature method. This can be done at any time after the notification of change has been received. This method returns a Promise that resolves to the requested feature's updated status. The status value is always associated and it has a Boolean ( true | false ) property called enabled . Some features might have additional properties in the status value. If the feature's availability has not been updated, it's rejected.

The following example code shows how to do this.

// Connection callback called function featuresUpdate (_, list) { if (list.length > 0) { list.forEach((feat) => { connection.queryFeature(feat).then(status => console.log(feat, "is", status.enabled))); }); } }

使用 NICE DCV 功能 - NICE DCV
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

使用 NICE DCV 功能

NICE DCV 功能的可用性取决于为 NICE DCV 会话配置的权限以及客户端 Web 浏览器的功能。

NICE DCV 会话中可用的功能由为会话指定的权限进行管理。这意味着,即使 NICE DCV Web Client SDK 支持某项功能,也可能会根据会话管理员定义的权限阻止对该功能的访问。有关更多信息,请参阅 。配置 NICE DCV 授权中的NICE DCV 管理员指南.

了解 featureSupdate 回调函数

当 NICE DCV 会话中某项功能的可用性发生变化时,NICE DCV Web Client SDK 会使用featuresUpdate在建立连接时指定的回调函数。例如:

featuresUpdate: function (connection, list) { ... },

回调函数仅通知您可用性已更改的功能。这些区域有:listparameter 是一个字符串数组,它只包含已更新要素的名称。例如,如果会话中音频输入功能的可用性发生变化,则该参数仅包含["audio-in"]. 如果稍后会话中剪贴板复制和粘贴功能的可用性发生变化,则该参数仅包含["clipboard-copy", "clipboard-paste"].

处理功能更新

这些区域有:featuresUpdatecallback 函数仅通知您一个或多个功能的可用性已更改。要了解更新了哪些要素,必须使用connection.queryFeature方法。这可以在收到变更通知后随时完成。此方法返回Promise解析为所请求功能的更新状态。这些区域有:status值总是关联的,并且它有一个布尔值(true|false) 名为的属性enabled. 某些功能可能在status值。如果该功能的可用性尚未更新,则会被拒绝。

以下示例代码演示如何执行此操作。

// Connection callback called function featuresUpdate (_, list) { if (list.length > 0) { list.forEach((feat) => { connection.queryFeature(feat).then(status => console.log(feat, "is", status.enabled))); }); } }