AWS Elastic Beanstalk
Developer Guide (API Version 2010-12-01)
AWS services or capabilities described in AWS Documentation may vary by region/location. Click Getting Started with Amazon AWS to see specific differences applicable to the China (Beijing) Region.

Listing and Connecting to Server Instances

You can view a list of Amazon EC2 instances running your Elastic Beanstalk application environment through the AWS Management Console. You can connect to the instances using any SSH client. For more information about listing and connecting to Server Instances using the AWS Toolkit for Eclipse, see Listing and Connecting to Server Instances. You can connect to the instances running Windows using Remote Desktop. For more information about listing and connecting to Server Instances using the AWS Toolkit for Visual Studio, see Listing and Connecting to Server Instances.

Important

You must create an Amazon EC2 key pair and configure your Elastic Beanstalk–provisioned Amazon EC2 instances to use the Amazon EC2 key pair before you can access your Elastic Beanstalk–provisioned Amazon EC2 instances. You can set up your Amazon EC2 key pairs using the AWS Management Console. For instructions on creating a key pair for Amazon EC2, go to the Amazon EC2 Getting Started Guide. For more information on how to configure your Amazon EC2 instances to use an Amazon EC2 key pair, see EC2 Key Pair.

Elastic Beanstalk does not enable remote connections to EC2 instances in a Windows container by default except for legacy Windows containers. (Beanstalk configures EC2 instances in legacy Windows containers to use port 3389 for RDP connections.) You can enable remote connections to your EC2 instances running Windows by adding a rule to a security group that authorizes inbound traffic to the instances. We strongly recommend that you remove the rule when you end your remote connection. You can add the rule again the next time you need to log in remotely. For more information, see Adding a Rule for Inbound RDP Traffic to a Windows Instance and Connect to Your Windows Instance in the Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud User Guide for Microsoft Windows.

To view and connect to Amazon EC2 instances for an environment

  1. Open the Amazon EC2 console at https://console.amazonaws.cn/ec2/.

  2. In the navigation (left) pane of the console, click Load Balancers.

    
            Elastic Beanstalk Load Balancer Console
  3. Load balancers created by Elastic Beanstalk will have a awseb in the name. Find the load balancer for your environment and click it.

    
            AWS Elastic Load Balancing Window
  4. Click the Instances tab in the bottom pane of the console window.

    
            AWS Elastic Load Balancing Window

    A list of the instances that the load balancer for your Elastic Beanstalk environment uses is displayed. Make a note of an instance ID that you want to connect to.

  5. Click the Instances link in the left side of the Amazon EC2 console, and find your instance ID in the list.

    
            Amazon EC2 Instances
  6. Right-click the instance ID for the Amazon EC2 instance running in your environment's load balancer, and then select Connect from the context menu.

  7. Make a note of the instance's public DNS address on the Description tab.

  8. To connect to an instance running Linux, use the SSH client of your choice to connect to your instance and type ssh -i .ec2/mykeypair.pem ec2-user@<public-DNS-of-the-instance> . For instructions on how to connect to an instance running Windows, see Connect to your Windows Instance in the Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud Microsoft Windows Guide.

For more information on connecting to an Amazon EC2 instance, see the Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud Getting Started Guide.

列出和连接到服务器实例 - AWS Elastic Beanstalk
AWS 文档中描述的 AWS 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 AWS 服务入门

列出和连接到服务器实例

您可以通过 Elastic Beanstalk 控制台查看运行 AWS Elastic Beanstalk 应用程序环境的 Amazon EC2 实例列表。您可以使用任何 SSH 客户端连接到这些实例。您可使用远程桌面连接运行 Windows 的实例。

有关特定开发环境的一些说明:

重要

您必须创建 Amazon EC2 密钥对并将 Elastic Beanstalk 预配置的 Amazon EC2 实例配置为使用 Amazon EC2 密钥对,然后才能访问 Elastic Beanstalk 预配置的 Amazon EC2 实例。您可使用 AWS 管理控制台设置 Amazon EC2 密钥对。有关创建 Amazon EC2 密钥对的说明,请参阅 Amazon EC2 入门指南。有关如何配置 Amazon EC2 实例以使用 Amazon EC2 密钥对的详细信息,请参阅 EC2 键前缀

默认情况下,Elastic Beanstalk 不启用与 Windows 容器中的 EC2 实例的远程连接(早期 Windows 容器中的 EC2 实例除外)。(Elastic Beanstalk 将早期 Windows 容器中的 EC2 实例配置为使用端口 3389 进行 RDP 连接。) 您可以向安全组添加授权入站流量进入实例的规则,进而启用与您运行 Windows 的 EC2 实例的远程连接。我们强烈建议您在结束远程连接时删除该规则。您可以在下次需要远程登录时再次添加该规则。有关更多信息,请参阅针对 Microsoft Windows 的 Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud 用户指南 中的向 Windows 实例添加入站 RDP 流量规则连接到您的 Windows 实例

查看和连接到环境的 Amazon EC2 实例

  1. 通过 https://console.aws.amazon.com/ec2/ 打开 Amazon EC2 控制台。

  2. 在控制台的导航窗格中,选择 Load Balancers (负载均衡器)

    
          Amazon EC2 控制台
  3. 由 Elastic Beanstalk 创建的负载均衡器的名称中有 awseb。查找适合您环境的负载均衡器,然后单击该均衡器。

    
          Amazon EC2 负载均衡器页面
  4. 选择控制台底部窗格中的 Instances (实例) 选项卡。

    
          Elastic Load Balancing 页面中的“Instances (实例)”选项卡

    显示 Elastic Beanstalk 环境的负载均衡器所使用的实例列表。请记下您想连接的实例 ID。

  5. 在 Amazon EC2 控制台的导航窗格中,选择 Instances (实例),然后在列表中找到您的实例 ID。

    
          选择 Amazon EC2 实例
  6. 右键单击在环境负载均衡器中运行的 Amazon EC2 实例的实例 ID,然后从上下文菜单中选择 Connect (连接)

  7. 请记下该实例在 Description (描述) 选项卡上的公共 DNS 地址。

  8. 使用您选择的 SSH 客户端连接到运行 Linux 的实例,然后键入 ssh -i .ec2/mykeypair.pem ec2-user@<public-DNS-of-the-instance>

有关连接到 Amazon EC2 Linux 实例的更多信息,请参阅适用于 Linux 实例的 Amazon EC2 用户指南 中的 Amazon EC2 Linux 实例入门

如果您的 Elastic Beanstalk 环境使用 .NET on Windows Server 平台,请参阅适用于 Windows 实例的 Amazon EC2 用户指南 中的 Amazon EC2 Windows 实例入门