Saving Your Work and Submitting
Note
Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth is no longer open to new customers. Existing customers can continue to use the service as normal. Amazon continues to invest in security and availability improvements for Ground Truth, but we do not plan to introduce new features.
You should periodically save your work using the Save button. Ground Truth will automatically save your work ever 15 minutes.
When you open a task, you must complete your work on it before pressing Submit.