Publishing a blueprint - Amazon Glue
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Publishing a blueprint

After you develop a blueprint, you must upload it to Amazon S3. You must have write permissions on the Amazon S3 bucket that you use to publish the blueprint. You must also make sure that the Amazon Glue administrator, who will register the blueprint, has read access to the Amazon S3 bucket. For the suggested Amazon Identity and Access Management (IAM) permissions policies for personas and roles for Amazon Glue blueprints, see Permissions for personas and roles for Amazon Glue blueprints.

To publish a blueprint

  1. Create the necessary scripts, resources, and blueprint configuration file.

  2. Add all files to a ZIP archive and upload the ZIP file to Amazon S3. Use an S3 bucket that is in the same Region as the Region in which users will register and run the blueprint.

    You can create a ZIP file from the command line using the following command.

    zip -r folder.zip folder
  3. Add a bucket policy that grants read permissions to the Amazon desired account. The following is a sample policy.

    { "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "AWS": "arn:aws:iam::111122223333:root" }, "Action": "s3:GetObject", "Resource": "arn:aws:s3:::my-blueprints/*" } ] }
  4. Grant the IAM s3:GetObject permission on the Amazon S3 bucket to the Amazon Glue administrator or to whoever will be registering blueprints. For a sample policy to grant to administrators, see Amazon Glue administrator permissions for blueprints.

After you have completed local testing of your blueprint, you may also want to test a blueprint on Amazon Glue. To test a blueprint on Amazon Glue, it must be registered. You can limit who sees the registered blueprint using IAM authorization, or by using separate testing accounts.

发布蓝图 - Amazon连接词
AWS 文档中描述的 AWS 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 AWS 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

发布蓝图

开发蓝图后,您必须将其上传到 Amazon S3 中。您必须对用于发布蓝图的 Amazon S3 存储桶具有写入权限。您还必须确保Amazon将注册蓝图的 Glue 管理员具有对 Amazon S3 存储桶的读取权限。有关针对用于的角色和角色的建议 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 权限策略AmazonGlue 蓝图,请参阅角色和角色的权限AmazonGlue 蓝图

发布蓝图

  1. 创建必要的脚本、资源和蓝图配置文件。

  2. 将所有文件添加到 ZIP 档案中,并将 ZIP 文件上传到 Amazon S3。使用与用户将在其中注册和运行蓝图的区域位于同一地区的 S3 存储桶。

    您可以使用以下命令从命令行创建 ZIP 文件。

    zip -r folder.zip folder
  3. 添加一个存储桶策略,该策略将读取权限授予Amazon所需帐户。下面是一个示例策略。

    { "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "AWS": "arn:aws:iam::111122223333:root" }, "Action": "s3:GetObject", "Resource": "arn:aws:s3:::my-blueprints/*" } ] }
  4. 授予 IAMs3:GetObject权限对 Amazon S3 存储桶的AmazonGlue 管理员或任何将要注册蓝图的人。有关授予管理员的示例策略,请参阅Amazon蓝图的 Glue 管理员权限

完成蓝图的本地测试后,您可能还需要在AmazonGlue。要在上测试蓝图AmazonGlue,必须注册。您可以使用 IAM 授权或使用单独的测试账户来限制查看已注册蓝图的人员。