Adjusting dashboard layout - Amazon IoT SiteWise Monitor
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Adjusting dashboard layout

As the project owner, you can choose the best visualizations for your asset properties and alarms, and you can adjust the size and location of your visualizations in the dashboard.

To adjust your layout

  1. To move a visualization, use the control icon in the upper left. Drag the visualization to a new location.

    
            An example visualization with the gripper and resize controls
              highlighted.
  2. To change the size of a visualization, use the resize control in the lower right. Drag the corner to a new size and shape. Visualizations snap to the grid when resized, so you only have coarse control over the size.

  3. After you finish editing the dashboard, choose Save dashboard to save your changes. The dashboard editor closes. If you try to close a dashboard that has unsaved changes, you're prompted to save them.

调整控制面板布局 - Amazon IoT SiteWise Monitor
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

调整控制面板布局

作为项目所有者,您可以为资产属性和警报选择最佳可视化效果,并且可以在仪表板中调整可视化效果的大小和位置。

调整布局

  1. 要移动可视化,请使用左上角的控制图标。将可视化效果拖动到新位置。

    
            具有高亮显示夹具和调整大小控件的示例可视化。
  2. 要更改可视化的大小,请使用右下角的调整大小控件。将角拖动到新的大小和形状。可视化效果在调整大小时捕捉到网格,因此您只能对大小进行粗略控制。

  3. 完成仪表板编辑后,选择保存控制面板保存您的更改。仪表板编辑器将关闭。如果您尝试关闭具有未保存更改的仪表板,系统会提示您保存这些更改。