Creating a solution - Amazon Personalize
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Creating a solution

After you have finished Preparing and importing data, you are ready to create a Solution. A Solution refers to the combination of an Amazon Personalize recipe, customized parameters, and one or more solution versions (trained models). After you create a solution with a solution version, you can create a campaign to deploy the solution version and get recommendations.

To create a solution in Amazon Personalize, you do the following:

  1. Choose a recipe – A recipe is an Amazon Personalize term specifying an appropriate algorithm to train for a given use case. See Step 1: Choosing a recipe.

  2. Configure a solution – Customize solution parameters and recipe-specific hyperparameters so the model meets your specific business needs. See Step 2: Configuring a solution.

  3. Create a solution version (train a model) – Train the machine learning model Amazon Personalize will use to generate recommendations for your customers. See Step 3: Creating a solution version.

  4. Evaluate the solution version – Use the metrics Amazon Personalize generates from the new solution version to evaluate the performance of the model. See Step 4: Evaluating a solution version with metrics.

创建解决方案 - Amazon Personalize
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

创建解决方案

完成之后准备和导入数据,您已准备就绪,可创建解决方案。一个解决方案指 Amazon Personalize 化配方、自定义参数和一个或多个解决方案版本(训练模型)的组合。创建解决方案版本后,可创建市场活动以部署解决方案版本并获取建议。

要在 “Amazon Personalize 化” 中创建解决方案,请执行以下操作:

  1. 选择配方— A食谱是一个 Amazon Personalize 化术语,指定适当的算法来针对给定使用案例进行训练。请参阅 第 1 步:选择配方

  2. 配置解决方案— 自定义解决方案参数和特定于配方的超参数,以便该模型满足您的特定业务需求。请参阅 第 2 步:配置解决方案

  3. 创建解决方案版本(训练模型)— 培训机器学习模型 Amazon Personalize 化将用来为您的客户生成建议。请参阅 第 3 步:创建解决方案版本

  4. 评估解决方案版本— 使用 Amazon Personalize 化从新解决方案版本生成的指标来评估模型的性能。请参阅 第 4 步:使用指标评估解决方案版本