Next steps - Amazon SDK for JavaScript
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

The Amazon SDK for JavaScript V3 API Reference Guide describes in detail all the API operations for the Amazon SDK for JavaScript version 3 (V3).

Starting October 1, 2022, Amazon SDK for JavaScript (v3) will end support for Internet Explorer 11 (IE 11). For details, see Announcing the end of support for Internet Explorer 11 in the Amazon SDK for JavaScript (v3).

Next steps

This topic is part of a tutorial that create an Amazon Lex chatbot within a web application to engage your web site visitor. To start at the beginning of the tutorial, see Building an Amazon Lex chatbot.

Congratulations! You have created a Node.js application that uses Amazon Lex to create an interactive user experience. As stated at the beginning of this tutorial, be sure to terminate all of the resources you create while going through this tutorial to ensure that you’re not charged. You can do this by deleting the Amazon CloudFormation stack you created in the Create the Amazon resources topic of this tutorial,as follows:

  1. Open the Amazon CloudFormation console.

  2. On the Stacks page, select the stack.

  3. Choose Delete.

For more Amazon cross-service examples, see Amazon SDK for JavaScript cross-service examples.

后续步骤 - Amazon SDK for JavaScript
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

帮助我们改进Amazon SDK for JavaScript版本 3 (V3) 文档,方法是使用反馈链接,或者在上创建议题或拉取请求GitHub.

这些区域有:Amazon SDK for JavaScriptV3 API 参考指南详细描述了Amazon SDK for JavaScript版本 3 (V3)。

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

后续步骤

本主题是教程的一部分,该教程在 Web 应用程序中创建 Amazon Lex 聊天机器人以吸引您的网站访问者。要开始使用本教程,请参阅构建 Amazon Lex 聊天机器人

恭喜您!您创建了一个 Node.js 应用程序,该应用程序使用 Amazon Lex 来创建交互式用户体验。正如本教程开头所述,请务必终止您在本教程中创建的所有资源,以确保不收取费用。您可以通过删除Amazon CloudFormation你在创建Amazon资源 本教程的主题如下:

  1. 打开 Amazon CloudFormation 控制台

  2. 在存储库的堆栈页面上,选择堆栈。

  3. 请选择 Delete(删除)。

有关Amazon跨服务示例,请参阅Amazon SDK for JavaScript跨服务示例.