Monitoring the Import Status - Amazon Snowball Edge Developer Guide
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Monitoring the Import Status

To monitor the status of your import job in the console, sign in to the Amazon Snow Family Management Console. Choose the job you want to track from the table, or search for it by your chosen parameters in the search bar above the table. After you select the job, detailed information appears for that job within the table, including a bar that shows real-time status of your job.

After your device arrives at Amazon, your job status changes from In transit to Amazon to At Amazon. On average, it takes a day for your data import into Amazon S3 to begin. When it does, the status of your job changes to Importing. From this point on, it takes an average of two business days for your import to reach Completed status.

Now your first data import job into Amazon S3 using Amazon Snowball is complete. You can get a report about the data transfer from the console. To access this report from the console, select the job from the table, and expand it to reveal the job's detailed information. Choose Get report to download your job completion report as a PDF file. For more information, see Getting Your Job Completion Report and Logs on the Console.

Next: Getting Your Job Completion Report and Logs on the Console

监控导入状态 - Amazon Snowball Edge 开发人员指南
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

监控导入状态

要在控制台中监控您的导入任务的状态,请登录到 Amazon Snow 系列管理控制台。从表中选择您要跟踪的任务,或者在表上方的搜索栏中按所选参数搜索任务。选择任务后,该任务的详细信息将显示在表中,包括用于显示任务的实时状态栏。

你的设备到达之后Amazon,您的任务状态从更改运输中Amazon在Amazon. 平均需要一天之后才会开始向 Amazon S3 导入数据。导入数据时,您任务的状态将变为 Importing。从这时起,平均需要两个工作日之后,您的导入任务会进入 Completed 状态。

现在,您的第一个使用将数据导入 Amazon S3 的任务Amazon Snowball已完成。您可以从控制台获取有关数据传输的报告。要从控制台访问该报告,请从表中选择任务,然后将其展开以显示该任务的详细信息。选择 Get report 以 PDF 文件形式下载您的任务完成报告。有关更多信息,请参阅 在控制台上获取 Job 完成报告和日志

后续: 在控制台上获取 Job 完成报告和日志