Call Amazon SNS with Step Functions - AWS Step Functions
AWS services or capabilities described in AWS documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with AWS services in China.

Call Amazon SNS with Step Functions

Step Functions can control certain AWS services directly from the Amazon States Language. For more information about working with AWS Step Functions and its integrations, see the following:

Supported Amazon SNS APIs:

Note

There is a quota for the maximum input or result data size for a task in Step Functions. This restricts you to 262,144 bytes of data as a UTF-8 encoded string when you send to, or receive data from, another service. See Quotas Related to State Machine Executions.

The following includes a Task state that publishes to an Amazon Simple Notification Service (Amazon SNS) topic.

{ "StartAt": "Publish to SNS", "States": { "Publish to SNS": { "Type": "Task", "Resource": "arn:aws-cn:states:::sns:publish", "Parameters": { "TopicArn": "arn:aws-cn:sns:us-east-1:123456789012:myTopic", "Message.$": "$.input.message", "MessageAttributes": { "my attribute no 1": { "DataType": "String", "StringValue": "value of my attribute no 1" }, "my attribute no 2": { "DataType": "String", "StringValue": "value of my attribute no 2" } } }, "End": true } } }

Passing dynamic values. You can modify the above example to dynamically pass an attribute from this JSON payload:

{ "input": { "message": "Hello world" }, "SNSDetails": { "attribute1": "some value", "attribute2": "some other value", } }

Append the .$ to the StringValue field:

"MessageAttributes": { "my attribute no 1": { "DataType": "String", "StringValue.$": "$.SNSDetails.attribute1" }, "my attribute no 2": { "DataType": "String", "StringValue.$": "$.SNSDetails.attribute2" }

The following includes a Task state that publishes to an Amazon SNS topic, and then waits for the task token to be returned. See Wait for a Callback with the Task Token.

{ "StartAt":"Send message to SNS", "States":{ "Send message to SNS":{ "Type":"Task", "Resource":"arn:aws:states:::sns:publish.waitForTaskToken", "Parameters":{ "TopicArn":"arn:aws:sns:us-east-1:123456789012:myTopic", "Message":{ "Input.$":"$", "TaskToken.$":"$$.Task.Token" } }, "End":true } } }

For information on how to configure IAM when using Step Functions with other AWS services, see IAM Policies for Integrated Services.

使用 Step Functions 调用 Amazon SNS - Amazon Step Functions
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

使用 Step Functions 调用 Amazon SNS

Step Functions 可以控制某些Amazon服务直接从 Amazon 状态语言中提供。有关使用的更多信息,请参阅。Amazon Step Functions及其集成,请参阅以下内容:

支持的 Amazon SNS API:

注意

在 Step Functions 中任务的最大输入或结果数据大小有一个配额。这将限制您在向另一个服务发送或接收其数据时,将数据作为 UTF-8 编码字符串的 262,144 字节。请参阅 与状态机执行相关的配额

下面这个Task声明发布到 Amazon Simple Notification Service (Amazon SNS) 主题。

{ "StartAt": "Publish to SNS", "States": { "Publish to SNS": { "Type": "Task", "Resource": "arn:aws:states:::sns:publish", "Parameters": { "TopicArn": "arn:aws:sns:us-east-1:123456789012:myTopic", "Message.$": "$.input.message", "MessageAttributes": { "my_attribute_no_1": { "DataType": "String", "StringValue": "value of my_attribute_no_1" }, "my_attribute_no_2": { "DataType": "String", "StringValue": "value of my_attribute_no_2" } } }, "End": true } } }

传递动态值。您可以修改上面的示例以从此 JSON 负载动态传递属性:

{ "input": { "message": "Hello world" }, "SNSDetails": { "attribute1": "some value", "attribute2": "some other value", } }

附加.$添加到StringValue字段:

"MessageAttributes": { "my_attribute_no_1": { "DataType": "String", "StringValue.$": "$.SNSDetails.attribute1" }, "my_attribute_no_2": { "DataType": "String", "StringValue.$": "$.SNSDetails.attribute2" }

下面这个Task状态,发布到 Amazon SNS 主题,然后等待返回任务令牌。请参阅 等待具有任务令牌的回调

{ "StartAt":"Send message to SNS", "States":{ "Send message to SNS":{ "Type":"Task", "Resource":"arn:aws:states:::sns:publish.waitForTaskToken", "Parameters":{ "TopicArn":"arn:aws:sns:us-east-1:123456789012:myTopic", "Message":{ "Input.$":"$", "TaskToken.$":"$$.Task.Token" } }, "End":true } } }

有关在将与其他一起使用时如何配置 IAM 的信息。Amazon服务,请参阅集成服务的 IAM 策略