Reviewing change request details, tasks, and timelines (console) - Amazon Systems Manager
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China (PDF).

Reviewing change request details, tasks, and timelines (console)

You can view information about a change request, including requests for which changes have already been processed, in the dashboard of Change Manager, a capability of Amazon Systems Manager. These details include a link to the Automation operation that runs the runbooks that make the change. An Automation execution ID is generated when the request is created, but the process doesn't run until all approvals have been given and no restrictions are in place to block the change.

To review change request details, tasks, and timelines
  1. In the navigation pane, choose Change Manager.

    -or-

    If the Amazon Systems Manager home page opens first, choose the menu icon ( 
    The menu icon
  ) to open the navigation pane, and then choose Change Manager.

  2. Choose the Requests tab.

  3. In the Change requests section, search for the change request you want to review.

    You can use the Create date range options to limit results to a specific time period.

    You can filter requests by the following properties:

    • Status

    • Request ID

    • Approver

    • Requester

    For example, to view details about all change requests that have completed successfully in the past 24 hours, do the following:

    1. For Create date range, choose 1d.

    2. In the search box, select Status, CompletedWithSuccess.

    3. In the results, choose the name of the successfully completed change request to review results for.

  4. View information about the change request on the following tabs:

    • Request details – View basic details about the change request, including the requester, the change template, and the Automation runbooks selected for the change. You can also follow a link to the Automation operation details and view information about any runbook parameters specified in the request, Amazon CloudWatch alarms assigned to the change request, and approvals and comments provided for the request.

    • Task – View information about the task in the change, including task status for completed change requests, the targeted resources, the steps in the associated Automation runbooks, and concurrency and error threshold details.

    • Timeline – View a summary of all events associated with the change request, listed by date and time. The summary indicates when the change request was created, actions by assigned approvers, a note of when approved change requests are scheduled to run, runbook workflow details, and status changes for the overall change process and each step in the runbook.

    • Associated events – View auditable details about change requests that are recorded in Amazon CloudTrail Lake. Details include which API actions were run, the request parameters included for those actions, the user account that ran the action, the resources updated during the process, and more.

      When you enable CloudTrail Lake event tracking, CloudTrail Lake creates an event data store for events related to your change requests. The event details are available for the account or organization where the change request ran. You can turn on CloudTrail Lake event tracking from any change request in your account or organization. For information about enabling CloudTrail Lake integration and creating an event data store, see Monitoring your change request events.

      Note

      There is a charge to use CloudTrail Lake. For details, see Amazon CloudTrail pricing.

查看变更请求详细信息、任务和时间表(控制台) - Amazon Web Services Systems Manager
AWS 文档中描述的 AWS 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 AWS 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

查看变更请求详细信息、任务和时间表(控制台)

您可以在变更管理器的控制面板中查看有关变更请求的信息,包括已处理更改的请求,Amazon Web Services Systems Manager。这些详细信息包括指向运行进行更改的 Runbook 的自动化执行的链接。创建请求时会生成自动化执行 ID,但在给出所有批准并且没有限制来阻止更改之前,流程才会运行。

查看变更请求详细信息、任务和时间表

  1. 在导航窗格中,选择变更管理员

    -或者-

    如果Amazon Web Services Systems Manager首先打开主页,选择菜单图标( ) 打开导航窗格中的,然后选择选择变更管理员

  2. 选择请求选项卡。

  3. 变更请求部分中,搜索要查看的变更请求。

    可以使用创建日期范围选项将结果限制在特定时间段内。

    您可以通过以下属性筛选请求:

    • Status

    • Request ID

    • Approver

    • Requester

    例如,要查看在过去 24 小时内成功完成的所有更改请求的详细信息,请执行以下操作:

    1. 适用于创建日期范围中,选择1d

    2. 在搜索框中,选择状态,已完成且成功

    3. 在结果中,选择要复查结果的成功完成的变更请求的名称。

  4. 在以下选项卡上查看有关变更请求的信息:

    • 请求详细信息— 查看有关变更请求的基本详细信息,包括请求者、变更模板和为更改选择的自动化运行手册。您还可以点击指向 “自动化” 执行详细信息的链接,查看有关请求中指定的任何 Runbook 参数、分配给变更请求的 Amazon CloudWatch 警报以及为请求提供的批准和备注的信息。

    • 任务— 查看有关更改中任务的信息,包括已完成更改请求的任务状态、目标资源、关联的自动化运行手册中的步骤以及并发和错误阈值详细信息。

    • 时间表— 查看与变更请求关联的所有事件的摘要,按日期和时间列出。摘要指示创建变更请求的时间、已分配批准者的操作、已批准的更改请求计划运行的时间、Runbook 工作流详细信息以及整个变更流程和运行簿中每个步骤的状态更改。