Step 3: Create non-Admin IAM users and groups for Systems Manager - Amazon Web Services Systems Manager
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Step 3: Create non-Admin IAM users and groups for Systems Manager

Users in the administrators group for an account have access to all Amazon services and resources in that account. This section describes how to create users with permissions that are limited to Amazon Web Services Systems Manager.

Note

You can grant users or groups full Systems Manager access using the Amazon Identity and Access Management (IAM) policy AmazonSSMFullAccess, as described later in this section. In practice, however, you might want to limit users or groups to only some Systems Manager features. In the chapters for many Systems Manager capabilities, such as Session Manager and Maintenance Windows, we provide instructions for limiting access to actions and resources for that capability only.

For information about using IAM policies to control user access to Systems Manager capabilities and resources, see Amazon Web Services Systems Manager identity-based policy examples.

For information about how to change permissions for an IAM user account, group, or role, see Changing Permissions for an IAM User in the IAM User Guide.

步骤 3: 为 Systems Manager 创建非管理员 IAM 用户和组 - AWS Systems Manager
AWS 文档中描述的 AWS 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 AWS 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

步骤 3: 为 Systems Manager 创建非管理员 IAM 用户和组

某账户的管理员组中的用户有权访问该账户中的所有 AWS 服务和资源。本部分将介绍如何创建具有对于 AWS Systems Manager 有限的权限的用户。

注意

您可以使用 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 策略授予用户或组完全的 Systems Manager 访问权限AmazonSSMFullAccess,如本节后面所述。但是,在实践中,您可能希望将用户或组仅限于某些 Systems Manager 功能。在许多 Systems Manager 功能(如会话管理器和维护窗口)的章节中,我们提供了限制对该功能的操作和资源的访问的说明。

有关使用 IAM 策略来控制用户对 Systems Manager 功能和资源的访问的信息,请参阅。AWS Systems Manager 基于身份的策略示例

有关如何更改 IAM 用户账户、组或角色的权限的信息,请参阅。更改 IAM 用户的权限中的IAM 用户指南