Step 8: (Optional) Set up integrations with other Amazon services - Amazon Web Services Systems Manager
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Step 8: (Optional) Set up integrations with other Amazon services

Amazon Web Services Systems Manager integrates with a number of other Amazon services. In most cases, you set up an integration after you decide to incorporate the service into your Systems Manager operations. For example:

Tip

For a complete list of Amazon services that integrate with Systems Manager, see Integration with Amazon services.

You can use some Amazon services immediately to compile log data for later troubleshooting and analysis. You can also use Amazon services to monitor and quickly respond to changes in your Systems Manager environment. Therefore, we recommend that you set up the following resources as part of your initial Systems Manager setup process.

Amazon EventBridge and Amazon Simple Notification Service – EventBridge lets you set up rules to detect when changes happen to Amazon resources that you specify. You can configure EventBridge to log status execution changes of the commands users in your account send using Systems Manager. You can create a rule to detect when a user in your organization starts or stops a session in Session Manager. You can also configure an EventBridge event to trigger other actions in your Amazon environment. For more information, see the following topics:

Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3)

Run Command command output in the Systems Manager console is truncated after 2,500 characters. In order to access complete command output logs, you can store Systems Manager output in an Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) bucket, and then use this output later for auditing or troubleshooting. You specify whether to save command output to an S3 bucket each time you run a command. You can also create an Amazon S3 key prefix (a subfolder) to help you organize the log output. For more information, see Create a Bucket in the Amazon Simple Storage Service Getting Started Guide.

Amazon CloudWatch Logs (CloudWatch Logs)

As an alternative to storing command output in an S3 bucket, you can send output to an Amazon CloudWatch Logs log group. If you specify CloudWatch Logs as the output target, Run Command periodically sends all command output and error logs to CloudWatch Logs. You can monitor output logs in near real-time, search for specific phrases, values, or patterns, and create alarms based on the search. For more information, see Configuring Amazon CloudWatch Logs for Run Command.

步骤 8:(可选)设置与其他Amazon服务 - Amazon Web Services Systems Manager
AWS 文档中描述的 AWS 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 AWS 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

步骤 8:(可选)设置与其他Amazon服务

Amazon Web Services Systems Manager 与许多其他 Amazon 服务集成。在大多数情况下,您决定将服务合并到 Systems Manager 操作中后会设置集成。例如:

提示

有关的完整列表Amazon与 Systems Manager 集成的服务,请参阅与 集成Amazon服务

您可以立即使用某些 Amazon 服务来编译日志数据,以便以后进行故障排除和分析。您还可以使用Amazon服务来监控并快速响应 Systems Manager 环境中的更改。因此,我们建议您在初始 Systems Manager 安装过程中设置以下资源。

Amazon EventBridgeAmazon Simple Notification Service— EventBridge 通过,您可以设置规则来检测更改何时发生Amazon您指定的资源。您可以配置 EventBridge 以使用 Systems Manager 记录账户中用户发送的命令的状态执行更改。您可以创建规则来检测组织中的用户何时启动或停止会话在会话管理器中。您还可以配置 EventBridge 事件来触发Amazon环境。有关更多信息,请参阅以下主题:

Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3)

Systems Manager 控制台中的运行命令命令输出将在 2,500 个字符之后截断。要访问完整的命令输出日志,您可以将 Systems Manager 输出存储在 Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 存储桶中,然后稍后使用此输出进行审核或故障排除。您可以指定每次您运行命令时是否将命令输出保存到 S3 存储桶。您还可以创建 Amazon S3 key prefix(子文件夹)来帮助您整理日志输出。有关更多信息,请参阅 。创建存储桶中的Amazon Simple Storage Service 入门指南

Amazon CloudWatch Logs(CloudWatch Logs)

作为在 S3 存储桶中存储命令输出的替代方法,您可以将输出发送到 Amazon CloudWatch Logs 日志组。如果您将 CloudWatch Logs 指定作为输出目标,则运行命令会定期向 CloudWatch 日志发送所有命令输出和错误日志。您可以近乎实时地监控输出日志,搜索特定短语、值或模式,及基于搜索创建警报。有关更多信息,请参阅 为运行命令配置 Amazon CloudWatch Logs