Resilience in Amazon WorkSpaces - Amazon WorkSpaces
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Resilience in Amazon WorkSpaces

The Amazon global infrastructure is built around Amazon Regions and Availability Zones. Regions provide multiple physically separated and isolated Availability Zones, which are connected through low-latency, high-throughput, and highly redundant networking. With Availability Zones, you can design and operate applications and databases that automatically fail over between zones without interruption. Availability Zones are more highly available, fault tolerant, and scalable than traditional single or multiple data center infrastructures.

For more information about Amazon Regions and Availability Zones, see Amazon Global Infrastructure.

Amazon WorkSpaces also provides cross-Region redirection, a feature that works with your Domain Name System (DNS) failover routing policies to redirect your WorkSpaces users to alternative WorkSpaces in another Amazon Region when their primary WorkSpaces aren't available. For more information, see Cross-region redirection for Amazon WorkSpaces.

亚马逊的韧性 WorkSpaces - 亚马逊 WorkSpaces
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅 中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门 (PDF)

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

亚马逊的韧性 WorkSpaces

Amazon全球基础设施围绕Amazon区域和可用区构建。区域提供多个在物理上独立且隔离的可用区,这些可用区通过延迟低、吞吐量高且冗余性高的网络连接在一起。利用可用区,您可以设计和操作在可用区之间无中断地自动实现故障转移的应用程序和数据库。与传统的单个或多个数据中心基础设施相比,可用区具有更高的可用性、容错性和可扩展性。

有关 Amazon 区域和可用区的更多信息,请参阅 Amazon 全球基础设施

亚马逊 WorkSpaces 还提供跨区域重定向,该功能可与您的域名系统 (DNS) 故障转移路由策略配合使用, WorkSpaces 在主区域 WorkSpaces 不可用时,将您的 WorkSpaces 用户重定向到另一个Amazon区域的备选区域。有关更多信息,请参阅 亚马逊跨区域重定向 WorkSpaces