Internetwork traffic privacy - Amazon Simple Storage Service
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Internetwork traffic privacy

This topic describes how Amazon S3 secures connections from the service to other locations.

Traffic between service and on-premises clients and applications

The following connections can be combined with Amazon PrivateLink to provide connectivity between your private network and Amazon:

Access to Amazon S3 via the network is through Amazon published APIs. Clients must support Transport Layer Security (TLS) 1.0. We recommend TLS 1.2 or above. Clients must also support cipher suites with Perfect Forward Secrecy (PFS), such as Ephemeral Diffie-Hellman (DHE) or Elliptic Curve Diffie-Hellman Ephemeral (ECDHE). Most modern systems such as Java 7 and later support these modes. Additionally, you must sign requests using an access key ID and a secret access key that are associated with an IAM principal, or you can use the Amazon Security Token Service (STS) to generate temporary security credentials to sign requests.

Traffic between Amazon resources in the same Region

A virtual private cloud (VPC) endpoint for Amazon S3 is a logical entity within a VPC that allows connectivity only to Amazon S3. The VPC routes requests to Amazon S3 and routes responses back to the VPC. For more information, see VPC Endpoints in the VPC User Guide. For example bucket policies that you can use to control S3 bucket access from VPC endpoints, see Controlling access from VPC endpoints with bucket policies.

互联网络流量隐私 - Amazon Simple Storage Service
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

互联网络流量隐私

此主题介绍 Amazon S3 如何保护从服务到其他位置的连接。

服务与本地客户端和应用之间的流量

在您的私有网络和 Amazon 之间有多个连接选项:

通过网络访问 Amazon S3 是通过 Amazon 发布的 API 进行的。客户端必须支持传输层安全性 (TLS) 1.0。建议使用 TLS 1.2 或更高版本。客户端还必须支持具有完全向前保密 (PFS) 的密码套件,例如 Ephemeral Diffie-Hellman (DHE) 或 Elliptic Curve Diffie-Hellman Ephemeral (ECDHE)。大多数现代系统(如 Java 7 及更高版本)都支持这些模式。此外,您必须使用与 IAM 委托人关联的访问密钥 ID 和秘密访问密钥签名请求,或者您可以使用 Amazon Security Token Service (STS) 生成临时安全证书来签名请求。

同一区域中 Amazon 资源之间的流量

Amazon S3 的 Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) 终端节点是 VPC 内的逻辑实体,仅允许连接到 Amazon S3。VPC 将请求路由到 Amazon S3 并将响应路由回 VPC。有关更多信息,请参阅《VPC 用户指南》中的 VPC 终端节点。有关您可用来从 VPC 终端节点控制 S3 存储桶访问的示例存储桶策略,请参阅使用存储桶策略控制从 VPC 终端节点的访问