Working with Amazon SWF APIs - Amazon Simple Workflow Service
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Working with Amazon SWF APIs

In addition to using the Amazon SDKs that are described in Development Options, you can use the HTTP API directly.

To use the API, you send HTTP requests to the SWF endpoint that matches the region that you want to use for your domains, workflows and activities. For more information about making HTTP requests for Amazon SWF, see Making HTTP Requests to Amazon SWF.

This section provides basic information about using the HTTP API to develop your workflows with Amazon SWF. More advanced features, such as using timers, logging with CloudTrail and tagging your workflows are provided in the section, How Amazon SWF Works.

使用 Amazon SWF API - Amazon Simple Workflow Service
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

使用 Amazon SWF API

除了使用Amazon中描述的 SDK开发选项,您可以直接使用 HTTP API。

要使用该 API,您可将 HTTP 请求发送到 SWF 终端节点,该终端节点与您要为域、工作流和活动使用的区域匹配。有关发出针对 Amazon SWF 的 HTTP 请求的更多信息,请参阅向 Amazon SWF 发出 HTTP 请求

本节提供有关通过 HTTP API 使用 Amazon SWF 开发工作流程的基本信息。一节中提供了更多高级功能,如使用定时器、使用 CloudTrail 进行记录以及为您的工作流程添加标签。Amazon SWF 的工作原理