Working with audit frameworks - Amazon Backup
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China (PDF).

Working with audit frameworks

A framework is a collection of controls that helps you to evaluate your backup practices. You can use pre-built, customizable controls to define your policies and evaluate whether your backup practices comply with your policies. You can also set up automatic daily reports to gain insights into the compliance status of your frameworks.

Each framework applies to a single account and Amazon Web Services Region. You can deploy a maximum of 10 frameworks per account per Region. You cannot deploy duplicate frameworks (frameworks that contain the same controls and parameters).

There are two different types of frameworks:

  • The Amazon Backup framework (recommended) – Use the Amazon Backup framework to deploy all available controls to monitor your backup activity, coverage, and resources against the best practices that we recommend.

  • A custom framework that you define – Use a custom framework to choose one or more specific controls and to customize control parameters.

使用审计框架 - Amazon Backup
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅 中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门 (PDF)

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

使用审计框架

框架是帮助您评估备份实践的控件集合。您可以使用预构建的可自定义控件来定义策略,并评估您的备份实践是否符合您的策略。您还可以设置自动每日报告,以深入了解框架的合规性状态。

每个框架都适用于一个账户和 Amazon Web Services 区域。每个区域每个账户最多可以部署 10 个框架。您不能部署重复的框架(即包含相同控件和参数的框架)。

有两种不同类型的框架:

  • Amazon Backup 框架(推荐)- 使用 Amazon Backup 框架部署所有可用的控件,根据我们推荐的最佳实践来监控您的备份活动、覆盖范围和资源。

  • 您定义的自定义框架 - 使用自定义框架选择一个或多个特定控件并自定义控件参数。