Getting Started with Amazon AWS
AWS services or capabilities described in AWS documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon AWS.

Billing and Payment

Amazon AWS is priced and billed in local currency (CNY). Each month, Amazon AWS sends an invoice to the email address of the account owner. You can also view your Amazon AWS bill on the Bills page of the AWS Billing and Cost Management console. You use Amazon AWS resources first and then receive an invoice based on usage. You can then pay using either wire transfer or CBR.

Note that some features described in the AWS documentation may not be available in the current Amazon AWS release.

In the case of AWS Billing and Cost Management, the free pricing tier is not included in the China Regions.

If you want to deposit reports into an Amazon S3 bucket, in your policy, you must specify 145026535362 (instead of 386209384616) for the account ID. For more information, see Example 8: Deposit Reports into an Amazon S3 Bucket in the AWS Billing and Cost Management User Guide.

Tax Settings

For each Amazon AWS account you create, you can enter your tax information on the Tax Settings page of the AWS Billing and Cost Management console. In addition to providing your name, business information, and address for tax purposes, you also specify the type of VAT invoice you want to receive from Amazon AWS.

To enter your tax information:

  1. Sign in to the AWS Management Console and choose your account name in the top navigation bar.

  2. To open the Billing console, choose Billing & Cost Management.

  3. In the Billing console, choose Tax Settings and then follow the instructions on the page.

ICP Recordal

To use Amazon AWS to host or distribute content publicly, you must complete the Internet Content Provider (ICP) recordal process. You can start the ICP recordal process through the AWS Billing and Cost Management console. You will be redirected to a third-party site that handles the process.

To file for ICP recordal:

  1. Log into the AWS Management Console and choose your account name in the top navigation bar.

  2. To open the AWS Billing and Cost Management console, choose Billing & Cost Management.

  3. In the AWS Billing and Cost Management console, choose the ICP recordal link and follow the instructions on the page.

On this page:

中国的 AWS 服务 入门
AWS 文档中描述的 AWS 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 AWS 服务入门

账单与付款

中国的 AWS 服务 按本地货币(人民币)进行定价和计费。中国的 AWS 服务 每月向账户拥有者的电子邮件地址发送发票。您还可以在 AWS Billing and Cost Management 控制台的 Bills (账单) 页面上查看您的 中国的 AWS 服务 账单。您先使用 中国的 AWS 服务 资源,然后接收根据使用量开具的发票。您可以使用电汇或 CBR 进行支付。

请注意,AWS 文档中介绍的某些功能可能在当前 中国的 AWS 服务 版本中不可用。

对于 AWS Billing and Cost Management,中国 (宁夏) 区域 包含免费套餐。

若要将报告存入 Amazon S3 存储桶,您必须在策略中为账户 ID 指定 145026535362(而不是 386209384616)。有关更多信息,请参阅 AWS Billing and Cost Management 用户指南 中的将报告存入 Amazon S3 存储桶

税务设置

对于您创建的每个 中国的 AWS 服务 账户,您可以在 AWS Billing and Cost Management 控制台的“税务设置”页面上输入税务信息。除了提供您的姓名、企业信息、地址用于税务用途之外,您还可指定要从 中国的 AWS 服务 接收的增值税发票的类型。

输入您的税务信息:

  1. 登录 AWS 管理控制台,在顶部导航栏中选择您的账户名称。

  2. 要打开账单控制台,请选择账单和成本管理

  3. 在账单控制台中,选择税务设置,然后按照页面上的说明操作。

ICP 备案

要使用 中国的 AWS 服务 公开托管或分发内容,您必须完成互联网内容提供商 (ICP) 备案过程。您可以通过 AWS Billing and Cost Management 控制台开始 ICP 备案过程。您将重定向到处理该过程的第三方站点。

申请 ICP 备案:

  1. 登录 AWS 管理控制台,在顶部导航栏中选择您的账户名称。

  2. 要打开 AWS Billing and Cost Management 控制台,请选择 Billing & Cost Management (账单和成本管理)

  3. 在 AWS Billing and Cost Management 控制台中,选择 ICP 备案链接并按照页面上的说明操作。

价目表 API

借助 AWS 价目表服务 API,您可以使用 JSON 或 CSV 查询 AWS 服务的价格。AWS 价格会定期更改,例如,在推出新的服务或功能时或 AWS 更改价格时。您可以使用以下主题 ARN 接收 Amazon Simple Notification Service 通知:

arn:aws:sns:us-east-1:278350005181:price-list-api-china

服务终端节点

AWS 价目表服务 API 提供了以下终端节点:

  • https://pricing.amazonaws.com

  • https://pricing.cn-north-1.amazonaws.com.cn

您还可以访问以下 URL 来获取定价信息:

  • https://pricing.amazonaws.com/offers/v1.0/cn/index.json

  • https://pricing.cn-north-1.amazonaws.com.cn/offers/v1.0/cn/index.json