Welcome - Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Welcome


            Logo for Amazon Web Services in China

Topics

    Welcome to Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China. This guide provides information and resources to help you start computing with Amazon Web Services in China. Here you'll find instructions for setting up your Amazon Web Services in China account, links to service guides, information on the Amazon Command Line Interface and SDKs, ideas for building solutions, and links to support and other resources. If you're new to Amazon Web Services in China, this is the place to start.

    This guide also documents differences between the Amazon Web Services in China as currently implemented and as described in other product guides. Amazon Web Services operates in different Regions around the world, and some services vary by Region. To learn more about the implementation of services in these Regions and any regional differences that may exist, see the Region Table and Documentation by Service.

    Again, welcome to the Getting Started guide, and welcome to Amazon Web Services in China.

欢迎使用 - Amazon Web Services 入门
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

欢迎使用


            用于 Amazon Web Services 中国的

主题

    欢迎来到中国的 Amazon Web Services 入门。本指南提供的信息和资源可帮助您开始在中国使用Amazon Web Services 进行计算。在这里,您可以找到在中国设置Amazon Web Services 云科技账户的说明、服务指南链接、Amazon Command Line Interface和软件开发工具包信息、构建解决方案的想法以及支持和其他资源的链接。如果您不熟悉中国的Amazon Web Services,那么这里是起点。

    本指南还记录了目前在中国实施的Amazon Web Services与其他产品指南中描述的区别。Amazon Web Services 在全球不同地区运营,某些服务因地区而异。要了解有关这些区域中的服务实施及可能存在的任何区域差异的更多信息,请参阅区域表按服务分类的文档

    再次欢迎阅读入门指南,欢迎来到中国的Amazon Web Services。