What Is Amazon CloudTrail? - Amazon CloudTrail
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

What Is Amazon CloudTrail?

Amazon CloudTrail is an Amazon service that helps you enable governance, compliance, and operational and risk auditing of your Amazon account. Actions taken by a user, role, or an Amazon service are recorded as events in CloudTrail. Events include actions taken in the Amazon Web Services Management Console, Amazon Command Line Interface, and Amazon SDKs and APIs.

CloudTrail is enabled on your Amazon account when you create it. When activity occurs in your Amazon account, that activity is recorded in a CloudTrail event. You can easily view recent events in the CloudTrail console by going to Event history. For an ongoing record of activity and events in your Amazon account, create a trail. For more information about CloudTrail pricing, see Amazon CloudTrail Pricing.

Visibility into your Amazon account activity is a key aspect of security and operational best practices. You can use CloudTrail to view, search, download, archive, analyze, and respond to account activity across your Amazon infrastructure. You can identify who or what took which action, what resources were acted upon, when the event occurred, and other details to help you analyze and respond to activity in your Amazon account. Optionally, you can enable Amazon CloudTrail Insights on a trail to help you identify and respond to unusual activity.

You can integrate CloudTrail into applications using the API, automate trail creation for your organization, check the status of trails you create, and control how users view CloudTrail events.

什么是 Amazon CloudTrail? - Amazon CloudTrail
AWS 文档中描述的 AWS 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 AWS 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

什么是 Amazon CloudTrail?

Amazon CloudTrail 是一项 Amazon 服务,可帮助对您的 Amazon 账户进行监管、合规性检查、操作审核和风险审核。用户、角色或Amazon服务将作为事件记录在 CloudTrail 中。事件包括在Amazon Web Services Management Console、Amazon命令行界面和Amazon软件开发工具包和 API。

CloudTrail 已启用Amazon账户时,将对账户启用。当活动发生在Amazon帐户中,该活动将记录在 CloudTrail 事件中。您可以通过转到事件历史记录来轻松查看 CloudTrail 控制台中的最新事件。要持续记录 Amazon 账户中的活动和事件,请创建跟踪。有关 CloudTrail 定价的更多信息,请参阅Amazon CloudTrail定价

您的 Amazon 账户活动的可见性是安全和运营最佳实践的重要方面。您可以使用 CloudTrail 来查看、搜索、下载、归档、分析和响应您的Amazon基础设施。您可以确定谁或哪个组件对哪些资源执行了哪些操作、事件发生的时间以及其他细节,来帮助您分析和响应 Amazon 账户中的活动。(可选)您可以启用AmazonCloudTrail 洞察来帮助您识别和应对异常活动。

您可将 CloudTrail 集成到使用 API 的应用程序、为您的组织自动创建跟踪、检查创建的跟踪的状态,以及控制用户查看 CloudTrail 事件的方式。