Amazon Config Custom Rules - Amazon Config
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Amazon Config Custom Rules

You can use Guard Custom policy or Lambda functions to develop Custom Policy Rules or Custom Lambda Rules and add them to Amazon Config.

Guard is a policy-as-code language that allows you to write policies that are enforced by Amazon Config Custom Policy rules. Rules written using Guard can be created from the Amazon Config console or by using the Amazon Config rule APIs. Amazon Config Custom Policy rules allow you to create Amazon Config Custom rules without needing to use Java or Python to develop Lambda functions to manage your custom rules. Amazon Config Custom Policy rules are initiated by configuration changes. For more information about Guard, see the Guard GitHub Repository.

Custom Lambda rules provide you with the option to use Java or Python to create a Lambda function for a Amazon Config Custom rule. A Lambda function is custom code that you upload to Amazon Lambda, and it is invoked by events that are published to it by an event source. If the Lambda function is associated with an Amazon Config rule, Amazon Config invokes it when the rule is initiated. The Lambda function then evaluates the configuration information that is sent by Amazon Config, and it returns the evaluation results. For more information about Lambda functions, see Function and Event Sources in the Amazon Lambda Developer Guide.

Amazon Config 自定义规则 - Amazon Config
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

Amazon Config 自定义规则

你可以使用 Guard 自定义策略或 Lambda函数用于开发自定义策略规则或自定义 Lambda 规则并将其添加到Amazon Config.

警卫是一个 policy-as-code 允许您编写由以下机构强制执行的策略的语言Amazon Config自定义策略规则。使用 Guard 编写的规则可以从Amazon Config控制台或者使用Amazon Config规则 API。Amazon Config自定义策略规则允许您创建Amazon Config自定义规则,无需使用 Java 或 Python 开发 Lambda 函数来管理您的自定义规则。Amazon Config自定义策略规则由配置更改启动。有关 Guard 的更多信息,请参阅警卫 GitHub 存储库.

自定义 Lambda 规则为您提供了使用 Java 或 Python 为以下对象创建 Lambda 函数的选项Amazon Config自定义规则。一个Lambda 函数是您上传到的自定义代码Amazon Lambda,它由事件源向其发布的事件调用。如果 Lambda 函数相关联的Amazon Config规则,Amazon Config在规则启动时调用它。然后,Lambda 函数会评估由发送的配置信息Amazon Config,它返回评估结果。有关 Lambda 函数的更多信息,请参阅函数和事件源Amazon Lambda开发人员指南.