Creating Amazon Config Custom Lambda Rules - Amazon Config
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Creating Amazon Config Custom Lambda Rules

You can develop custom rules and add them to Amazon Config with Amazon Lambda functions. You associate each custom rule with an Lambda function, which contains the logic that evaluates whether your Amazon resources comply with the rule. You associate this function with your rule, and the rule invokes the function either in response to configuration changes or periodically. The function then evaluates whether your resources comply with your rule, and sends its evaluation results to Amazon Config.

The example in Custom Lambda Rules (Amazon EC2 Example) guides you through creating a Custom Lambda rule for the first time that evaluates whether each of your EC2 instances is the t2.micro type. It includes an example Lambda function that you can add to Amazon Lambda with no modification. The example in Custom Lambda Rules (General Example) provides a more general example for creating Custom Lambda rule.

To learn how Amazon Lambda functions work and how to develop them, see the Amazon Lambda Developer Guide.

创建Amazon Config自定义 Lambda 规则 - Amazon Config
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

创建Amazon Config自定义 Lambda 规则

您可以开发自定义规则并将其添加到Amazon Config和Amazon Lambda函数。您将每个自定义规则与一个 Lambda 函数关联起来,该函数包含用于评估您是否Amazon资源符合规则。将此函数与您的规则关联后,该规则会定期或因响应配置更改而调用该函数。然后,该函数评估您的资源是否符合您的规则,并将评估结果发送给 Amazon Config。

示例自定义 Lambda 规则(Amazon EC2 示例)指导您首次创建自定义 Lambda 规则,评估您的每个 EC2 实例是否为 t2.micro 类型。它包含可添加到示例 Lambda 函数Amazon Lambda未做任何修改。示例自定义 Lambda 规则(一般示例)提供了创建自定义 Lambda 规则的更通用示例。

要了解如何操作Amazon Lambda函数起作用以及如何开发它们,请参阅Amazon Lambda开发人员指南.