Viewing the Amazon Config Dashboard - Amazon Config
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Viewing the Amazon Config Dashboard

Use the Dashboard to see an overview of your resources, rules, conformance packs, and their compliance states and to visualize your Amazon Config usage and success metrics with Amazon CloudWatch. This page helps you quickly identify the top resources in your Amazon account, the conformance packs with the lowest level of compliance in your Amazon account, what rules or resources are noncompliant in your Amazon account, what traffic is driving your Amazon Config usage, and key metrics for success and failure that have occured in your workflows.

To use the Amazon Config Dashboard

  1. Sign in to the Amazon Web Services Management Console and open the Amazon Config console at https://console.amazonaws.cn/config/.

  2. In the left navigation pane, choose Dashboard.

Compliance and Resource Inventory

After setup, Amazon Config starts recording your specified resources and evaluating them against your rules. It may take a few minutes for Amazon Config to display your resources, rules, conformance packs, and their compliance states.

Conformance packs by compliance score

Conformance packs by compliance score displays up to 10 of your conformance packs with the lowest compliance score. A compliance score is the percentage of the number of compliant rule-resource combinations in a conformance pack compared to the number of total possible rule-resource combinations in the conformance pack.

This metric provides you with a high-level view of the compliance state of your conformance packs, and can be used to identify, investigate, and understand the level of compliance in your conformance packs. You can use the compliance score to track remediation progress, perform comparisons across different sets of requirements, and see the impact a specific change or deployment has on a conformance pack.

To view the deployment status, compliance score, compliance score timeline, and rules for a conformance pack in a detailed view, choose the name of the conformance pack under Conformance pack.

Compliance status

Compliance status displays the number of your compliant and noncompliant rules and compliant and noncompliant resources. Resources are compliant or noncompliant based on an evaluation of the rule associated with it. If a resource does not follow the rule's specifications, the resource and the rule are flagged as noncompliant.

To view the list of noncompliant rules and resources, choose Noncompliant rule(s) or Noncompliant resource(s).

Rules by noncompliant resources

Rules by noncompliant resources displays your top noncompliant rules in descending order by the number of resources. Choose a rule to view its details, parameters, and the resources in scope for that specific rule.

For a comprehensive list of noncompliant rules, choose View all noncompliant rules.

Resource inventory

Resource inventory displays the total number of resources that Amazon Config is recording in descending order by the number of resources, and the count of each resource type in your Amazon account. To open all resources for a resource type, choose that resource type to go to its Resources inventory page.

You can use the dropdown list to indicate which resource totals you want to view. By default, it is set to view All resources, but you can change it to Amazon resources, Third-party resources, or Custom resources.

Note

The Evaluate your Amazon resource configuration using Config rules message may appear on the Dashboard for the following reasons:

  • You haven't set up Amazon Config Rules for your Amazon account. You can choose Add rule to go to the Rules page.

  • Amazon Config is still evaluating your resources against your rules. You can refresh the page to see the latest evaluation results.

  • Amazon Config evaluated your resources against your rules and did not find any resources in scope. You can specify the resources for Amazon Config to record in the Settings page. For more information, see Selecting Which Resources Amazon Config Records.

Amazon Config Usage and Success Metrics

You can use Amazon CloudWatch dashboards in the Amazon Config console to visualize your Amazon Config usage and success metrics.

For each dashboard, you can do the following:

  • Adjust the dashboard time range to display data from the past 1 Hour, 3 Hours, 12 Hours, 1 Day, 3 Days, or 1 Week.

  • Choose Custom, to enter a custom time range: either a Relative time for a past specified amount of time or an Absolute time range between two dates. You can also change the time format to display dashboard data in UTC (Coordinated Universal Time) or Local time zone (the time zone specified as your local time zone in the operating system of the computer you are currently using).

  • Use the Drop arrow next the Refresh icon to specify how often the data in a dashboard should refresh, or to turn off the automatic refresh. Choose Off, 10 Seconds, 1 Minute, 2 Minutes, 5 Minutes, or 15 Minutes to change the refresh internal.

  • Choose Add to dashboard to add the Amazon Config usage metrics or the Amazon Config success metrics you are currently viewing in the Amazon Config Dashboard to the CloudWatch console. This opens a new tab in the CloudWatch console that allows you to create a new custom dashboard in CloudWatch with information copied from your current Amazon Config usage metrics or Amazon Config success metrics.

If you want to perform additional analyses of these metrics with CloudWatch, choose Metrics in the left navigation pane of the CloudWatch console and then choose Amazon/Config. For more information on what you can do from the CloudWatch console, see Using Amazon CloudWatch dashboards and Using Amazon CloudWatch metrics in the CloudWatch User Guide.

Amazon Config Usage Metrics

Configuration Items Recorded displays the number of configuration items recorded for each resource type or all resource types. A configuration item represents a point-in-time view of the various attributes of a supported Amazon resource. For more information about configuration items or supported resource types, see Configuration Items and Supported Resource Types.

You can select the resource type that you want to view by using the dropdown list. By default, it is set to view all resource types.

Amazon Config Success Metrics

Change Notifications Delivery Failed displays the number of failed change notification deliveries to the Amazon SNS topic for your delivery channel. A change notification informs you about a change to the configuration state of your Amazon resources. You can use the ConfigStreamDeliveryInfo API to get the lastErrorCode or lastErrorMessage for the last attempted delivery for a change notification. For more information, see Managing the Delivery Channel.

Config History Export Failed displays the number of failed configuration history exports to your Amazon S3 bucket. A configuration history is a collection of the configuration items for a given resource over a specified time period. For more information about configuration history, see Configuration History.

Configuration Recorder Insufficient Permissions Failure displays the number of failed permission access attempts due to the IAM role policy for the configuration recorder having insufficient permissions. The configuration recorder detects changes in your resource configurations and captures these changes as configuration items. For the configuration recorder to record your Amazon resource configurations, it requires the necessary IAM permissions. For more information, see IAM Role Policy for Getting Configuration Details.

Config Snapshot Export Failed displays the number of failed configuration snapshot exports to your Amazon S3 bucket. A configuration snapshot is a collection of the configuration items for the supported resources in your account. For more information about configuration snapshots, see Configuration Snapshot.

查看 Amazon Config 控制面板 - Amazon Config
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

查看 Amazon Config 控制面板

使用控制面板查看您的资源、规则、合规包及其合规状态的概述,并可视化您的Amazon Config亚马逊的使用情况和成功指标 CloudWatch. 此页面可帮助您快速确定您的热门资源Amazon账户,合规程度最低的合规包Amazon账户,您的账户中有哪些规则或资源不合规Amazon账户,是什么流量在推动你的Amazon Config使用情况,以及衡量工作流程中发生的成功和失败的关键指标。

使用 Amazon Config 控制面板

  1. 登录到 Amazon Web Services Management Console,然后通过以下网址打开 Amazon Config 控制台:https://console.aws.amazon.com/config/

  2. 在左侧导航窗格中,选择控制面板.

合规性和资源清单

设置完成后,Amazon Config开始记录您指定的资源并根据您的规则对其进行评估。可能需要几分钟时间Amazon Config显示您的资源、规则、合规包及其合规性状态。

按合规分数排列的一致性包

按合规分数排列的一致性包最多显示 10 个合规性分数最低的合规包。合规性分数是合规包中合规规则资源组合的数量与合规包中可能的规则资源组合总数的百分比。

此指标为您提供了合规包合规状态的概要视图,可用于识别、调查和了解合规包中的合规级别。您可以使用合规性分数来跟踪补救进度,对不同的要求集进行比较,并查看特定变更或部署对合规包的影响。

要在详细视图中查看合规包的部署状态、合规分数、合规分数时间表和规则,请在下面选择合规包的名称一致性包.

Compliance status

合规性状态显示您的合规和不合规规则以及合规和不合规资源的数量。根据对相关规则的评估,资源是合规还是不合规。如果资源不符合规则的规范,则该资源和规则将被标记为不合规。

要查看不合规规则和资源列表,请选择规则不合规要么不一致的资源.

按不合规资源划分的规则

按不合规资源划分的规则按资源数量降序显示最多的不合规规则。选择一个规则以查看其详细信息、参数以及该特定规则的作用域内资源。

要查看不合规规则的完整列表,请选择查看所有不合规规则.

资源清单

资源清单显示以下资源的总数Amazon Config正在按资源数量和您的每种资源类型的计数降序录制Amazon账户。要打开某个资源类型的所有资源,请选择该资源类型转到其资源清单页面。

您可以使用下拉列表来指明要查看的资源总数。默认情况下,将它设置为查看所有资源,但你可以将其更改为Amazon资源、第三方资源或自定义资源。

注意

这些区域有:评估您的Amazon使用Config 规则配置资源消息可能会出现在控制面板原因如下:

  • 你还没设置Amazon Config为定义规则Amazon账户。您可以选择 Add rule 以转到 Rules 页面。

  • Amazon Config 仍在按照您的规则评估您的资源。您可以刷新该页面来查看最新的评估结果。

  • Amazon Config 根据您的规则评估您的资源,但没有在范围内找到任何资源。您可以在 Amazon ConfigSettings 页面中指定 要记录的资源。有关更多信息,请参阅 选择 Amazon Config 所记录的资源

Amazon Config使用情况和成功指标

你可以使用亚马逊 CloudWatch 控制面板中的控制面板Amazon Config控制台可视化你的Amazon Config使用率和成功指标。

对于每个控制面板,您可以:

  • 调整仪表板时间范围以显示过去的数据1 小时,3 小时,12 小时,1 天,3 天,或1 周.

  • 选择Custom,输入自定义时间范围:要么是相对的过去指定时间时或绝对两个日期之间的时间范围。您还可以更改时间格式以显示控制面板数据UTC(协调世界时)或本地时区(在您当前使用的计算机的操作系统中指定为本地时区的时区)。

  • 使用放置箭头接下来是刷新图标指定仪表板中数据的刷新频率,或者关闭自动刷新功能。选择Off,10 秒,1 分钟,2 分钟,5 分钟,或15 分钟更改内部刷新。

  • 选择添加到控制面板添加Amazon Config用量指标或Amazon Config您当前正在查看的成功指标Amazon Config控制面板到 CloudWatch 控制台。这将在中打开一个新选项卡 CloudWatch 控制台可供您在中创建新的自定义控制面板 CloudWatch 其中包含从您的当前信息中复制的信息Amazon Config用量指标或Amazon Config成功指标。

如果您想对这些指标进行其他分析,请使用 CloudWatch,选择指标在左侧导航窗格中 CloudWatch 控制台然后选择AmazonConfig. 有关您可以做什么的更多信息,请访问 CloudWatch 控制台,请参阅使用 Amazon CloudWatch 仪表板使用 Amazon CloudWatch 指标在 CloudWatch 用户指南。

Amazon Config用量指标

记录的配置项目显示为每种资源类型或所有资源类型记录的配置项目数。配置项目代表 point-in-time 受支持者的各种属性的视图Amazon资源。有关配置项目或支持的资源类型的更多信息,请参阅配置项目支持的资源类型.

您可以使用下拉列表选择要查看的资源类型。默认情况下,将它设置为查看所有资源类型。

Amazon Config成功指标

更改通知传送失败显示您的配送渠道向 Amazon SNS 主题发送的变更通知失败次数。变更通知会通知您您的配置状态发生了变化Amazon资源。您可以使用ConfigStreamDeliveryInfo用于获取 APIlastErrorCode要么lastErrorMessage表示上次尝试发送变更通知的次数。有关更多信息,请参阅管理传输通道.

Config 历史导出失败显示导出到您的 Amazon S3 存储桶的失败配置历史记录的数量。配置历史记录是指定时间段内给定资源的配置项目的集合。有关配置历史记录的更多信息,请参阅配置历史记录.

配置记录器权限不足失败显示由于配置记录器的 IAM 角色策略权限不足而导致的权限访问尝试失败的次数。配置记录器在您的资源配置中检测更改,并将这些更改捕获为配置项。让配置记录器记录您的Amazon资源配置,它需要必要的 IAM 权限。有关更多信息,请参阅用于获取配置详细信息的 IAM 角色策略.

Config 快照导出失败显示导出到您的 Amazon S3 存储桶的配置快照的失败次数。配置快照是您的账户中受支持资源的配置项目的集合。有关配置快照的更多信息,请参阅配置快照.