Accessing a remote Amazon Region - Amazon Direct Connect
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Accessing a remote Amazon Region

Amazon Direct Connect locations in public Regions or Amazon GovCloud (US) can access public services in any other public Region (excluding China (Beijing and Ningxia)). In addition, Amazon Direct Connect connections in public Regions or Amazon GovCloud (US) can be configured to access a VPC in your account in any other public Region (excluding China (Beijing and Ningxia). You can therefore use a single Amazon Direct Connect connection to build multi-Region services. All networking traffic remains on the Amazon global network backbone, regardless of whether you access public Amazon services or a VPC in another Region.

Any data transfer out of a remote Region is billed at the remote Region data transfer rate. For more information about data transfer pricing, see the Pricing section on the Amazon Direct Connect detail page.

For more information about the routing policies and supported BGP communities for an Amazon Direct Connect connection, see Routing policies and BGP communities.

Accessing public services in a remote Region

To access public resources in a remote Region, you must set up a public virtual interface and establish a Border Gateway Protocol (BGP) session. For more information, see Amazon Direct Connect virtual interfaces.

After you have created a public virtual interface and established a BGP session to it, your router learns the routes of the other public Amazon Regions. For more information about prefixes currently advertised by Amazon, see Amazon IP Address Ranges in the Amazon Web Services General Reference.

Accessing VPCs in a remote Region

You can create a Direct Connect gateway in any public Region. Use it to connect your Amazon Direct Connect connection over a private virtual interface to VPCs in your account that are located in different Regions or to a transit gateway. For more information, see Working with Direct Connect gateways.

Alternatively, you can create a public virtual interface for your Amazon Direct Connect connection and then establish a VPN connection to your VPC in the remote Region. For more information about configuring VPN connectivity to a VPC, see Scenarios for Using Amazon Virtual Private Cloud in the Amazon VPC User Guide.

Network-to-Amazon VPC Connectivity Options

The following configuration can be used to connect remote networks with your Amazon VPC environment. These options are useful for integrating Amazon resources with your existing on-site services:

访问远程Amazon区域 - Amazon Direct Connect
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

访问远程Amazon区域

Amazon Direct Connect公共区域中的位置或 Amazon GovCloud (US) 可以访问任何其他公有区域(不包括中国(北京和宁夏)中的公有服务。此外,Amazon Direct Connect公共区域中的连接或 Amazon GovCloud (US) 可配置为访问您账户中在任何其他公有区域(不包括中国(北京和宁夏)中的 VPC。因此,您可以使用单个 Amazon Direct Connect 连接构建多区域服务。无论您是访问公有 Amazon 服务还是其他区域中的 VPC,所有网络流量都保留在 Amazon 全局骨干网上。

在远程区域外部进行的任何数据传输按远程区域数据传输费率计费。有关数据传输定价的更多信息,请参阅定价部分中的Amazon直接 Connect 详细信息页面。

有关路由策略以及 Amazon Direct Connect 连接支持的 BGP 社区的更多信息,请参阅路由策略和 BGP 社区

访问远程区域中的公有服务

要访问远程区域中的公有资源,您必须设置公有虚拟接口并建立边界网关协议 (BGP) 会话。有关更多信息,请参阅 Amazon Direct Connect 虚拟接口

创建了公有虚拟接口并对其建立了 BGP 会话之后,您的路由器可得知其他公有的路由Amazon区域。有关当前通告的前缀的更多信息Amazon,请参阅AmazonIP 地址范围中的Amazon Web Services 一般参考

访问远程区域中的 VPC

您可以在任何公有区域中创建 Direct Connect 网关。使用它将您的 Amazon Direct Connect 通过私有虚拟接口连接到您账户中位于不同区域的 VPC 或连接到中转网关。有关更多信息,请参阅 使用 Direct Connect 网关

或者,您可以为您的 Amazon Direct Connect 连接创建一个公有虚拟接口,然后建立一个到远程区域中的 VPC 的 VPN 连接。有关配置到 VPC 的 VPN 连接的更多信息,请参阅使用 Amazon Virtual Private Cloud 的情景中的Amazon VPC 用户指南

网络到 Amazon VPC 的连接选项

以下配置可用于将远程网络与您的 Amazon VPC 环境连接起来。这些选项对于集成Amazon资源与您现有的现场服务: