AWS Directory Service
管理指南 (版本 1.0)
AWS 文档中描述的 AWS 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅 Amazon AWS 入门

删除目录

When a Simple AD or AWS Directory Service for Microsoft Active Directory directory is deleted, all of the directory data and snapshots are deleted and cannot be recovered. After the directory is deleted, all instances that are joined to the directory remain intact. You cannot, however, use your directory credentials to log in to these instances. You need to log in to these instances with a user account that is local to the instance.

When an AD Connector directory is deleted, your on-premises directory remains intact. All instances that are joined to the directory also remain intact and remain joined to your on-premises directory. You can still use your directory credentials to log in to these instances.

To delete a directory

  1. In the AWS Directory Service console navigation pane, select Directories.

  2. Ensure that no AWS applications are enabled for the directory.

    1. On the Directories page, choose your directory ID.

    2. On the Directory details page, select the Application management tab. In the AWS apps & services section, you see which AWS applications are enabled for your directory.

      • To disable Amazon WorkSpaces, you must deregister the service from the directory in the Amazon WorkSpaces console. For more information, see Deregistering From a Directory in the Amazon WorkSpaces Administration Guide.

      • To disable Amazon WorkSpaces Application Manager, you must remove all application assignments in the Amazon WAM console. For more information, see Removing All Application Assignments in the Amazon WAM Administration Guide.

      • To disable Amazon WorkDocs, you must delete the Amazon WorkDocs site in the Amazon WorkDocs console. For more information, see Delete a Site in the Amazon WorkDocs 管理指南.

      • To disable Amazon WorkMail, you must remove the Amazon WorkMail organization in the Amazon WorkMail console. For more information, see Remove an Organization in the Amazon WorkMail Administrator Guide.

      • Disable AWS 管理控制台 access.

      • To disable Amazon Relational Database Service, you must remove the Amazon RDS instance from the domain. For more information, see Managing a DB Instance in a Domain in the Amazon RDS 用户指南.

      • To disable Amazon QuickSight, you must unsubscribe from Amazon QuickSight. For more information, see Closing Your Amazon QuickSight Account in the Amazon QuickSight User Guide.

      • To disable Amazon Connect, you must delete the Amazon Connect Instance. For more information, see Deleting an Amazon Connect Instance in the Amazon Connect Administration Guide.

      注意

      If you are using AWS Single Sign-On and have previously connected it to the AWS Managed Microsoft AD directory you plan to delete, you must first disconnect the directory from AWS SSO before you can delete it. For more information, see Disconnect a Directory in the AWS SSO User Guide.

  3. In the navigation pane, choose Directories.

  4. Select only the directory to be deleted and click Delete. It takes several minutes for the directory to be deleted. When the directory has been deleted, it is removed from your directory list.