What Is the Amazon Deep Learning AMI? - Deep Learning AMI
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

What Is the Amazon Deep Learning AMI?

Welcome to the User Guide for the Amazon Deep Learning AMI.

The Amazon Deep Learning AMI (DLAMI) is your one-stop shop for deep learning in the cloud. This customized machine instance is available in most Amazon EC2 regions for a variety of instance types, from a small CPU-only instance to the latest high-powered multi-GPU instances. It comes preconfigured with NVIDIA CUDA and NVIDIA cuDNN, as well as the latest releases of the most popular deep learning frameworks.

About This Guide

This guide will help you launch and use the DLAMI. It covers several use cases that are common for deep learning, for both training and inference. Choosing the right AMI for your purpose and the kind of instances you may prefer is also covered. The DLAMI comes with several tutorials for each of the frameworks. It also has tutorials on distributed training, debugging, using Amazon Inferentia, and other key concepts. You will find instructions on how to configure Jupyter to run the tutorials in your browser.

Prerequisites

You should be familiar with command line tools and basic Python to successfully run the DLAMI. Tutorials on how to use each framework are provided by the frameworks themselves, however, this guide can show you how to activate each one and find the appropriate tutorials to get started.

深度学习 AMI
开发人员指南
AWS 文档中描述的 AWS 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅 Amazon AWS 入门

AWS Deep Learning AMI是什么?

欢迎阅读 AWS Deep Learning AMI 用户指南。

AWS Deep Learning AMI (DLAMI) 是在云中进行深度学习的一站式商店。此自定义计算机实例可用于大多数 Amazon EC2 区域中的各种实例类型,从仅包含 CPU 的小型实例到最新的高性能多 GPU 实例。它预配置了 NVIDIA CUDANVIDIA cuDNN 以及最常用的深度学习框架的最新版本。

关于本指南

本指南将帮助您启动并使用 DLAMI。它介绍了用于培训和推导的深度学习的几种常见使用案例。本指南还介绍了如何针对您的用途选择合适的 AMI 和您喜欢的实例类型。DLAMI 针对每个框架提供多个教程。您将找到关于如何配置 Jupyter 以在浏览器中运行教程的说明。

先决条件

您应该熟悉命令行工具和基本 Python 才能成功运行 DLAMI。框架自身提供有关如何使用每个框架的教程,但是本指南可以向您展示如何激活每个框架并找到适当的入门教程。

本页内容: