Remove a team member in Amazon Settings
Warning
We're currently releasing our new experience to a limited number of customers. You might not be able to access this experience yet.
You can use the Team page to remove a team member from all projects. They will automatically lose access to any projects. Any resources the team member created will not be deleted.
To remove a team member
-
Open Amazon Settings at https://settings.aws.com
. -
In the main navigation pane, choose Team.
-
Select the checkbox for the team member you want to remove.
-
Choose Remove.
-
Confirm your choice and choose Remove.