Identity-based policies (IAM policies) for access control - Amazon Glue
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Identity-based policies (IAM policies) for access control

Identity-based policies are attached to an IAM identity (user, group, role, or service). This type of policy grants permissions for that IAM identity to access specified resources.

Amazon Glue supports identity-based policies (IAM policies) for all Amazon Glue operations. By attaching a policy to a user or a group in your account, you can grant them permissions to create, access, or modify an Amazon Glue resource, such as a table in the Amazon Glue Data Catalog.

By attaching a policy to an IAM role, you can grant cross-account access permissions to IAM identities in other Amazon accounts. For more information, see Granting cross-account access.

Identity-based policy examples

The following is an example identity-based policy that grants permissions for Amazon Glue actions (glue:GetTable, GetTables, GetDatabase, and GetDatabases). The wildcard character (*) in the Resource value means that you are granting permission to these actions to obtain names and details of all the tables and databases in the Data Catalog. If the user also has access to other catalogs through a resource policy, then it is given access to these resources too.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "GetTables", "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "glue:GetTable", "glue:GetTables", "glue:GetDatabase", "glue:GetDataBases" ], "Resource": "*" } ] }

Here is another example, targeting the us-west-2 Region and using a placeholder for the specific Amazon account number.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "GetTablesActionOnBooks", "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "glue:GetTable", "glue:GetTables" ], "Resource": [ "arn:aws:glue:us-west-2:123456789012:catalog", "arn:aws:glue:us-west-2:123456789012:database/db1", "arn:aws:glue:us-west-2:123456789012:table/db1/books" ] } ] }

This policy grants read-only permission to a table named books in the database named db1. Notice that to grant Get permission to a table that permission to the catalog and database resources is also required.

To deny access to a table, requires that you create a policy to deny a user access to the table, or its parent database or catalog. This allows you to easily deny access to a specific resource that cannot be circumvented with a subsequent allow permission. For example, if you deny access to table books in database db1, then if you grant access to database db1, access to table books is still denied. The following is an example identity-based policy that denies permissions for Amazon Glue actions (glue:GetTables and GetTable) to database db1 and all of the tables within it.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "DenyGetTablesToDb1", "Effect": "Deny", "Action": [ "glue:GetTables", "glue:GetTable" ], "Resource": [ "arn:aws:glue:us-west-2:123456789012:database/db1" ] } ] }

For more policy examples, see Identity-based policy examples.

Identity-based policies (IAM policies) with tags

You can also control access to certain types of Amazon Glue resources using Amazon tags. For more information about tags in Amazon Glue, see Amazon tags.

You can use the Condition element along with the glue:resourceTag context key in an IAM user policy to allow or deny access based on keys associated with crawlers, jobs, triggers, and development endpoints. For example:

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": "glue:*", "Resource": "*", "Condition": { "StringEquals": { "glue:resourceTag/Name": "Tom" } } } ] }
Important

The condition context keys apply only to those Amazon Glue API actions on crawlers, jobs, triggers, and development endpoints. For more information about which APIs are affected, see Amazon Glue API permissions: Actions and resources reference.

For information about how to control access using tags, see Examples of Amazon Glue identity-based (IAM) access control policies with tags.

Identity-based policies (IAM policies) that control settings using condition keys or context keys

You can use condition keys or context keys when granting permissions to create and update jobs. These sections discuss the keys:

IAM policies that control settings using condition keys

Amazon Glue provides three IAM condition keys glue:VpcIds, glue:SubnetIds and, glue:SecurityGroupIds. You can use the condition keys in IAM policies when granting permissions to create and update jobs. You can use this setting to ensure that jobs are not created (or updated to) to run outside of a desired VPC environment. The VPC setting information is not a direct input from the CreateJob request, but inferred from the Job "connections" field which points to an Amazon Glue connection.

Example usage

Create an Amazon Glue Network type connection named "traffic-monitored-connection" with the desired VpcId "vpc-id1234", SubnetIds, and SecurityGroupIds.

Specify the condition keys condition for the CreateJob and UpdateJob action in the IAM policy.

{ "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "glue:CreateJob", "glue:UpdateJob" ], "Resource": [ "*" ], "Condition": { "ForAnyValue:StringLike": { "glue:VpcIds": [ "vpc-id1234" ] } } }

You can create a similar IAM policy to prohibit creating an Amazon Glue job without specifying connection information.

IAM policies that control settings using context keys

Amazon Glue provides a context key (glue:CredentialIssuingService= glue.amazonaws.com) to each role session that Amazon Glue makes available to the job and developer endpoint. This allows you to implement security controls for the actions taken by Amazon Glue scripts. Amazon Glue provides another context key (glue:RoleAssumedBy=glue.amazonaws.com) to each role session where Amazon Glue makes a call to another Amazon service on the customer's behalf (not by a job/dev endpoint but directly by the Amazon Glue service).

Example usage

Specify the conditional permission in IAM policy and attach it to the role to be used by an Amazon Glue job. This ensures certain actions are allowed/denied based on whether the role session is used for an Amazon Glue job execution environment.

{ "Effect": "Allow", "Action": "s3:GetObject", "Resource": "arn:aws:s3:::confidential-bucket/*", "Condition": { "StringEquals": { "glue:CredentialIssuingService": "glue.amazonaws.com" } } }

Resource-level permissions only apply to specific Amazon Glue objects

You can only define fine-grained control for specific objects in Amazon Glue. Therefore you must write your client's IAM policy so that API operations that allow Amazon Resource Names (ARNs) for the Resource statement are not mixed with API operations that don't allow ARNs. For example, the following IAM policy allows API operations for GetClassifier and GetJobRun. It defines the Resource as * because Amazon Glue doesn't allow ARNs for classifiers and job runs. Because ARNs are allowed for specific API operations such as GetDatabase and GetTable, ARNs can be specified in the second half of the policy.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "glue:GetClassifier*", "glue:GetJobRun*" ], "Resource": "*" }, { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "glue:Get*" ], "Resource": [ "arn:aws:glue:us-east-1:123456789012:catalog", "arn:aws:glue:us-east-1:123456789012:database/default", "arn:aws:glue:us-east-1:123456789012:table/default/e*1*", "arn:aws:glue:us-east-1:123456789012:connection/connection2" ] } ] }

For a list of Amazon Glue objects that allow ARNs, see Resource ARNs.

Permissions required to use the Amazon Glue Console

For a user to work with the Amazon Glue console, that user must have a minimum set of permissions that allows them to work with the Amazon Glue resources for their Amazon account. In addition to these Amazon Glue permissions, the console requires permissions from the following services:

  • Amazon CloudWatch Logs permissions to display logs.

  • Amazon Identity and Access Management (IAM) permissions to list and pass roles.

  • Amazon CloudFormation permissions to work with stacks.

  • Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) permissions to list VPCs, subnets, security groups, instances, and other objects.

  • Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) permissions to list buckets and objects, and to retrieve and save scripts.

  • Amazon Redshift permissions to work with clusters.

  • Amazon Relational Database Service (Amazon RDS) permissions to list instances.

For more information about the permissions that users require to view and work with the Amazon Glue console, see Step 3: Attach a policy to IAM users that access Amazon Glue.

If you create an IAM policy that is more restrictive than the minimum required permissions, the console won't function as intended for users with that IAM policy. To ensure that those users can still use the Amazon Glue console, also attach the AWSGlueConsoleFullAccess managed policy to the user, as described in Amazon managed (predefined) policies for Amazon Glue.

You don't need to allow minimum console permissions for users that are making calls only to the Amazon CLI or the Amazon Glue API.

Amazon managed (predefined) policies for Amazon Glue

Amazon addresses many common use cases by providing standalone IAM policies that are created and administered by Amazon. These Amazon managed policies grant necessary permissions for common use cases so that you can avoid having to investigate what permissions are needed. For more information, see Amazon Managed Policies in the IAM User Guide.

The following Amazon managed policies, which you can attach to users in your account, are specific to Amazon Glue and are grouped by use case scenario:

  • AWSGlueConsoleFullAccess – Grants full access to Amazon Glue resources when using the Amazon Web Services Management Console. If you follow the naming convention for resources specified in this policy, users have full console capabilities. This policy is typically attached to users of the Amazon Glue console.

  • AWSGlueServiceRole – Grants access to resources that various Amazon Glue processes require to run on your behalf. These resources include Amazon Glue, Amazon S3, IAM, CloudWatch Logs, and Amazon EC2. If you follow the naming convention for resources specified in this policy, Amazon Glue processes have the required permissions. This policy is typically attached to roles specified when defining crawlers, jobs, and development endpoints.

  • AwsGlueSessionUserRestrictedServiceRole – Provides full access to all Amazon Glue resources except for sessions. Allows users to create and use only the interactive sessions that are associated with the user. This policy also includes other permissions needed by Amazon Glue to manage Glue resources in other Amazon services. The policy also allows adding tags to Amazon Glue resources in other Amazon services.

    Note

    To achieve the full security benefits, do not grant this policy to a user that was assigned the AWSGlueServiceRole, AWSGlueConsoleFullAccess, or AWSGlueConsoleSageMakerNotebookFullAccess policy.

  • AwsGlueSessionUserRestrictedPolicy – Provides access to create Amazon Glue interactive sessions using the CreateSession API only if a tag key “owner” and value matching the assignee's Amazon user ID is provided. This identity policy is attached to the IAM user that invokes the CreateSession API. This policy also permits the assignee to interact with the Amazon Glue interactive session resources that were created with a “owner” tag and value matching their Amazon user id. This policy denies permission to change or remove "owner" tags from an Amazon Glue session resource after the session is created.

    Note

    To achieve the full security benefits, do not grant this policy to a user that was assigned the AWSGlueServiceRole, AWSGlueConsoleFullAccess, or AWSGlueConsoleSageMakerNotebookFullAccess policy.

  • AwsGlueSessionUserRestrictedNotebookServiceRole – Provides sufficient access to the Amazon Glue Studio Notebook session to interact with the Amazon Glue interactive session resources that are created with the “owner” tag value matching the Amazon user id of the principal (IAM user or Role) that creates the Notebook. For more information about these tags, see the Principal key values chart in the IAM User Guide).

    This service-role policy is attached to the role that is specified with a magic statement within the notebook or passed as a role to the CreateSession API. This policy also permits the principal to create an Amazon Glue interactive session from the Amazon Glue Studio Notebook interface only if a tag key “owner” and value matching the Amazon user id of the principal. This policy denies permission to change or remove "owner" tags from a Amazon Glue session resource after the session is created. This policy also includes permissions for writing and reading from Amazon S3 buckets, writing CloudWatch logs, creating and deleting tags for Amazon EC2 resources used by Amazon Glue.

    Note

    To achieve the full security benefits, do not grant this policy to a role that was assigned the AWSGlueServiceRole, AWSGlueConsoleFullAccess, or AWSGlueConsoleSageMakerNotebookFullAccess policy.

  • AwsGlueSessionUserRestrictedNotebookPolicy – Provides access to create an Amazon Glue interactive session from the Amazon Glue Studio Notebook interface only if there is a tag key “owner” and value matching the Amazon user id of the principal (IAM user or Role) that creates the Notebook. For more information about these tags, see the Principal key values chart in the IAM User Guide).

    This policy is attached to the principal (IAM user or role) that creates sessions from the Amazon Glue Studio Notebook interface. This policy also permits sufficient access to the Amazon Glue Studio Notebook to interact with the Amazon Glue interactive session resources that are created with the “owner” tag value matching the Amazon user id of the principal. This policy denies permission to change or remove "owner" tags from an Amazon Glue session resource after the session is created.

  • AWSGlueServiceNotebookRole – Grants access to Amazon Glue sessions started in a notebook created in Amazon Glue Studio. This policy allows listing and getting session information for all sessions, but only permits users to create and use the sessions tagged with their Amazon user id. This policy denies permission to change or remove “owner” tags from Amazon Glue session resources tagged with their Amazon id.

    Assign this policy to the Amazon user who creates jobs using the notebook interface in Amazon Glue Studio.

  • AWSGlueConsoleSageMakerNotebookFullAccess – Grants full access to Amazon Glue and SageMaker resources when using the Amazon Web Services Management Console. If you follow the naming convention for resources specified in this policy, users have full console capabilities. This policy is typically attached to users of the Amazon Glue console who manage SageMaker notebooks.

  • AWSGlueSchemaRegistryFullAccess – Grants full access to Amazon Glue Schema Registry resources when using the Amazon Web Services Management Console or Amazon CLI. If you follow the naming convention for resources specified in this policy, users have full console capabilities. This policy is typically attached to users of the Amazon Glue console or Amazon CLI who manage Schema Registry.

  • AWSGlueSchemaRegistryReadonlyAccess – Grants read-only access to Amazon Glue Schema Registry resources when using the Amazon Web Services Management Console or Amazon CLI. If you follow the naming convention for resources specified in this policy, users have full console capabilities. This policy is typically attached to users of the Amazon Glue console or Amazon CLI who use Schema Registry.

Note

You can review these permissions policies by signing in to the IAM console and searching for specific policies there.

You can also create your own custom IAM policies to allow permissions for Amazon Glue actions and resources. You can attach these custom policies to the IAM users or groups that require those permissions.

Amazon Glue updates to Amazon managed policies

View details about updates to Amazon managed policies for Amazon Glue since this service began tracking these changes. For automatic alerts about these updates, subscribe to the RSS feed on the Amazon Glue Document history page.

Change Description Date

New managed policies added for the Interactive Sessions feature

  • AwsGlueSessionUserRestrictedServiceRole

  • AwsGlueSessionUserRestrictedPolicy

  • AwsGlueSessionUserRestrictedNotebookServiceRole

  • AwsGlueSessionUserRestrictedNotebookPolicy

These policies were designed to provide additional security for interactive sesssions and notebooks in Amazon Glue Studio. The policies restrict access to the CreateSession API so that only the owner has access.

November 30, 2021

AWSGlueConsoleSageMakerNotebookFullAccess – Update to an existing policy

Removed a redundant resource ARN (arn:aws:s3:::aws-glue-*/*) for the action that grants read/write permissions on Amazon S3 buckets that Amazon Glue uses to store scripts and temporary files.

Fixed a syntax issue by changing "StringEquals" to "ForAnyValue:StringLike", and moved the "Effect": "Allow" lines to precede the "Action": line in each place where they were out of order.

July 15, 2021

AWSGlueConsoleFullAccess – Update to an existing policy

Removed a redundant resource ARN (arn:aws:s3:::aws-glue-*/*) for the action that grants read/write permissions on Amazon S3 buckets that Amazon Glue uses to store scripts and temporary files. July 15, 2021

Amazon Glue started tracking changes

Amazon Glue started tracking changes for its Amazon managed policies.

June 10, 2021

用于访问控制的基于身份的策略(IAM 策略) - Amazon连接词
AWS 文档中描述的 AWS 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 AWS 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

用于访问控制的基于身份的策略(IAM 策略)

基于身份的策略会附加到 IAM 身份(用户、组、角色或服务)。此类策略为 IAM 身份授予对指定资源的访问权限。

AmazonGlue 支持所有基于身份的策略(IAM 策略)AmazonGlue 操作。通过将策略附加到账户中的用户或组,可向其授予创建、访问或修改AmazonGlue 资源,例如AmazonGlue 数据目录。

通过将策略附加到 IAM 角色,您可以向其他Amazon账户。有关更多信息,请参阅授予跨账户访问权限

下面是一个基于身份的示例策略,用于授予AmazonGlue 动作 (glue:GetTableGetTablesGetDatabase, 和GetDatabases)。通配符 (*) 中的Resource值表示,您正在对这些操作授予权限,以获取数据目录中的所有表和数据库的名称和详细信息。如果根据资源策略用户还可以访问其他目录,则该用户也会获得对这些资源的访问权限。

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "GetTables", "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "glue:GetTable", "glue:GetTables", "glue:GetDatabase", "glue:GetDataBases" ], "Resource": "*" } ] }

以下是另一个示例,将us-west-2区域并使用占位符作为特定Amazon账号。

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "GetTablesActionOnBooks", "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "glue:GetTable", "glue:GetTables" ], "Resource": [ "arn:aws:glue:us-west-2:123456789012:catalog", "arn:aws:glue:us-west-2:123456789012:database/db1", "arn:aws:glue:us-west-2:123456789012:table/db1/books" ] } ] }

此策略授予对名为 db1 的数据库中的名为 books 的表的只读权限。请注意,要授予Get权限,同时需要对目录和数据库资源的这一权限。

要拒绝对表的访问权限,需要您创建一个策略,拒绝用户访问该表或其父数据库或目录。这样您可以轻松地拒绝对特定资源的访问权限,通过后续的允许权限无法规避这些拒绝权限。例如,如果您拒绝对数据库 db1 中的表 books 的访问权限,那么如果您授予对数据库 db1 的访问权限,但仍会拒绝对表 books 的访问权限。下面是一个基于身份的示例策略,用于拒绝AmazonGlue 动作 (glue:GetTablesGetTable) 到数据库db1以及其中的所有表格。

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "DenyGetTablesToDb1", "Effect": "Deny", "Action": [ "glue:GetTables", "glue:GetTable" ], "Resource": [ "arn:aws:glue:us-west-2:123456789012:database/db1" ] } ] }

有关更多策略示例,请参阅基于身份的策略示例

带标签的基于身份的策略(IAM 策略)

您还可以控制对特定类型的Amazon使用 Glue 资源Amazon标签。有关标签的更多信息AmazonGlue,请参阅Amazon 标签

您可以在 IAM 用户策略中使用 Condition 元素与 glue:resourceTag 上下文键,根据与爬网程序、作业、触发器和开发终端节点关联的键来允许或拒绝访问。例如:

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": "glue:*", "Resource": "*", "Condition": { "StringEquals": { "glue:resourceTag/Name": "Tom" } } } ] }
重要

条件上下文键仅应用于Amazon针对爬网程序、任务、触发器和开发终端节点的 Glue 合 API 操作。有关受影响的 API 的更多信息,请参阅AmazonGlue API 权限:操作和资源参考

有关如何使用标签控制访问的信息,请参阅Amazon带标签的基于身份的 (IAM) 访问控制策略示例

资源级权限仅应用于特定AmazonGlue 对象

您只能定义中特定对象的精细控制。AmazonGlue 因此,您必须编写客户端的 IAM 策略,以便允许 Resource 语句的 Amazon 资源名称 (ARN) 的 API 操作与不允许使用 API 的操作不混合。例如,以下 IAM 策略允许 GetClassifierGetJobRun 的 API 操作。它定义Resource作为*由于AmazonGLue 不允许分类符和作业运行的 ARN。由于允许将 ARN 用于 GetDatabaseGetTable 等特定 API 操作,因此,可以在策略的第二部分中指定 ARN。

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "glue:GetClassifier*", "glue:GetJobRun*" ], "Resource": "*" }, { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "glue:Get*" ], "Resource": [ "arn:aws:glue:us-east-1:123456789012:catalog", "arn:aws:glue:us-east-1:123456789012:database/default", "arn:aws:glue:us-east-1:123456789012:table/default/e*1*", "arn:aws:glue:us-east-1:123456789012:connection/connection2" ] } ] }

有关列表Amazon允许 ARN 的 Glue 合对象,请参阅资源 ARN

使用所需的权限AmazonGlue 控制台

对于用户使用AmazonGlue 控制台中,该用户必须拥有一组最低权限,以允许其使用Amazon为他们的 Glue 资源Amazonaccount. 除了这些AmazonGlue 权限,控制台需要来自以下服务的权限:

  • 用于显示 Amazon CloudWatch Logs 日志的权限。

  • Amazon Identity and Access Management(IAM) 用于列出并传递角色的权限。

  • 用于处理堆栈的 Amazon CloudFormation 权限。

  • 用于列出 VPC、子网、安全组、实例和其他对象的 Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) 权限。

  • Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 权限,用于列出存储桶和对象以及检索和保存脚本。

  • 用于处理集群的 Amazon Redshift 权限。

  • Amazon Relational Database Service (Amazon RDS) 列出实例的权限。

有关用户查看和使用所需的权限的更多信息,AmazonGlue 控制台,请参阅第 3 步:将策略附加到访问的 IAM 用户Amazon Glue

如果创建比必需的最低权限更为严格的 IAM 策略,对于附加了该 IAM 策略的用户,控制台将无法按预期正常运行。为确保这些用户仍可使用AmazonGlue 控制台,还附加AWSGlueConsoleFullAccess托管策略传递给用户,如Amazon适用于 的 托管(预定义)策略Amazon连接词

对于只需要调用的用户,无需为其提供最低控制台权限。Amazon CLI或AmazonGlue API。

Amazon适用于 的 托管(预定义)策略Amazon连接词

Amazon通过提供由创建和管理的独立 IAM 策略来满足许多常用案例的要求。Amazon。这些Amazon托管策略可授予常用案例的必要权限,使您免去调查所需权限的工作。有关更多信息,请参阅 。Amazon管理的策略中的IAM 用户指南

以下Amazon托管策略(您可以将它们附加到自己账户中的用户)是特定于的AmazonGlue 和按用例场景分组:

  • AWSG 独立访问权限— 授予对的完全访问权限Amazon使用时 Glue 资源Amazon Web Services Management Console。如果遵循此策略中指定的资源的命名约定,则用户具有完全控制台功能。此策略通常附加到AmazonGlue 控制台。

  • AWSG 网络管理器— 授予对各种资源的访问权限AmazonGlue 合工艺需要代表您运行。这些资源包括AmazonGlue、Amazon S3、IAM、CloudWatch Logs 和 Amazon EC2。如果您遵循此策略中指定的资源的命名约定,则AmazonGlue 工艺具有所需的权限。此策略通常附加到在定义爬网程序、作业和开发终端节点时指定的角色。

  • AWSS 网络服务器手册角色— 授予对创建笔记本服务器时所需资源的访问权限。这些资源包括AmazonGlue、Amazon S3 和 Amazon EC2。如果您遵循此策略中指定的资源的命名约定,则AmazonGlue 工艺具有所需的权限。此策略通常附加到在开发终端节点上创建笔记本服务器时指定的角色。

  • AWSGlueConsoleSageMakerNotebookFullAccess— 授予对的完全访问权限Amazon使用 Glue 和 SageMaker 资源时使用Amazon Web Services Management Console。如果遵循此策略中指定的资源的命名约定,则用户具有完全控制台功能。此策略通常附加到Amazon管理 SageMaker 笔记本电脑的 Glue 控制台。

  • AWSG 注册完全访问— 授予对的完全访问权限AmazonGlue 合架构注册表资源时使用Amazon Web Services Management Console或者Amazon CLI。如果遵循此策略中指定的资源的命名约定,则用户具有完全控制台功能。此策略通常附加到AmazonGlue 控制台或Amazon CLI管理架构注册表的人员。

  • AWSG 注册表只读访问— 授予对的只读访问权限AmazonGlue 合架构注册表资源时使用Amazon Web Services Management Console或者Amazon CLI。如果遵循此策略中指定的资源的命名约定,则用户具有完全控制台功能。此策略通常附加到AmazonGlue 控制台或Amazon CLI谁使用模式注册表。

注意

您可以通过登录到 IAM 控制台并在该控制台中搜索特定策略来查看这些权限策略。

此外,您还可以创建自定义 IAM 策略,以授予AmazonGlue 行动和资源。您可以将这些自定义策略附加到需要这些权限的 IAM 用户或组。

Amazon对 Glue 更新Amazon管理的策略

查看有关更新的详细信息Amazon适用于 的 托管策略AmazonGlue,因为这项服务开始跟踪这些变化。如需有关这些更新的自动警报,您可以订阅 RSS 源,在Amazon连接词文档历史记录页.

变更 描述 日期

AWSG 独立访问 — 更新到现有策略

已删除冗余资源 ARN (arn:aws:s3:::aws-glue-*/*),该操作授予对 Amazon S3 存储桶的读/写权限AmazonGlue 用于存储脚本和临时文件。 待定

AmazonGlue 开始跟踪变化

AmazonGlue 开始跟踪其变化Amazon托管策略。

2021 年 6 月 10 日