Configure subscriptions - Amazon IoT Greengrass
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Amazon IoT Greengrass Version 1 no longer receives feature updates, and will receive only security patches and bug fixes until June 30, 2023. For more information, see the Amazon IoT Greengrass V1 maintenance policy. We strongly recommend that you migrate to Amazon IoT Greengrass Version 2, which adds significant new features and support for additional platforms.

Configure subscriptions

In this step, you create a subscription that enables the GG_TrafficLight shadow to send updated state information to the GG_Car_Aggregator Lambda function. This subscription is added to the subscriptions that you created in Module 5, which are all required for this module.

  1. On the group configuration page, choose the Subscriptions tab, and then choose Add.

  2. On the Create a subscription page, do the following:

    1. For Source type, choose Service, and then choose Local Shadow Service.

    2. For Target type, choose Lambda function, and then choose GG_Car_Aggregator.

    3. For Topic filter, enter $aws/things/GG_TrafficLight/shadow/update/documents

    4. Choose Create subscription.

    This module requires the new subscription and the subscriptions that you created in Module 5.

  3. Make sure that the Greengrass daemon is running, as described in Deploy cloud configurations to a core device.

  4. On the group configuration page, choose Deploy.

配置订阅 - Amazon IoT Greengrass
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

Amazon IoT Greengrass Version 1在 2023 年 6 月 30 日之前,不再接收功能更新,只会收到安全补丁和错误修复。有关更多信息,请参阅 。Amazon IoT Greengrass V1维护政策. 强烈建议您迁移到Amazon IoT Greengrass Version 2,它补充说重要新功能对其他平台的支持.

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

配置订阅

在本步骤中,您将创建一个订阅,使得 G______________TrafficLight 影子将更新后的状态信息发送到 G_Car_Agregator Lambda 函数。此订阅会添加到您在模块 5 中创建的订阅中,这些订阅在此模块中都是必需的。

  1. 在组配置页面上,选择订阅选项卡,然后选择Add.

  2. 在存储库的创建订阅页面上,执行以下操作:

    1. 适用于源类型,选择服务,然后选择本地影子服务.

    2. 适用于Target type,选择Lambda 函数,然后选择GG_Car_Aggregator.

    3. 对于 Topic filter (主题筛选条件),输入 $aws/things/GG_TrafficLight/shadow/update/documents

    4. 选择 Create subscription(创建订阅)。

    此模块需要新订阅和您在模块 5 中创建的订阅

  3. 确保 Greengrass 守护进程正在运行,如中所述将云配置部署到核心设备.

  4. 在组配置页面上,选择部署.