Module 3 (part 1): Lambda functions on Amazon IoT Greengrass - Amazon IoT Greengrass
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Amazon IoT Greengrass Version 1 no longer receives feature updates, and will receive only security patches and bug fixes until June 30, 2023. For more information, see the Amazon IoT Greengrass V1 maintenance policy. We strongly recommend that you migrate to Amazon IoT Greengrass Version 2, which adds significant new features and support for additional platforms.

Module 3 (part 1): Lambda functions on Amazon IoT Greengrass

This module shows you how to create and deploy a Lambda function that sends MQTT messages from your Amazon IoT Greengrass core device. The module describes Lambda function configurations, subscriptions used to allow MQTT messaging, and deployments to a core device.

Module 3 (Part 2) covers the differences between on-demand and long-lived Lambda functions running on the Amazon IoT Greengrass core.

Before you begin, make sure that you have completed Module 1 and Module 2 and have a running Amazon IoT Greengrass core device.

Tip

Or, to use a script that sets up your core device for you, see Quick start: Greengrass device setup. The script can also create and deploy the Lambda function used in this module.

This module should take about 30 minutes to complete.

模块 3 (第 1 部分):上的 Lambda 函数Amazon IoT Greengrass - Amazon IoT Greengrass
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

Amazon IoT Greengrass Version 1在 2023 年 6 月 30 日之前,不再接收功能更新,只会收到安全补丁和错误修复。有关更多信息,请参阅 。Amazon IoT Greengrass V1维护政策. 强烈建议您迁移到Amazon IoT Greengrass Version 2,它补充说重要新功能对其他平台的支持.

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

模块 3 (第 1 部分):上的 Lambda 函数Amazon IoT Greengrass

本模块介绍了如何创建和部署从您的发送 MQTT 消息的 Lambda 函数。Amazon IoT Greengrass核心设备。本模块介绍了 Lambda 函数配置、用于允许 MQTT 消息传递的订阅和对核心设备的部署。

模块 3 (第 2 部分)讲述了在上运行的按需和长时间生存的 Lambda 函数之间的差异。Amazon IoT Greengrass核心。

开始之前,请确保您已完成模块 1模块 2然后跑Amazon IoT Greengrass核心设备。

提示

或者,要使用为您设置核心设备的脚本,请参阅快速入门:Greengrass 设备设置。该脚本还可以创建和部署此模块中使用的 Lambda 函数。

本模块应该需要大约 30 分钟才能完成。