Reporting false positives in GuardDuty Malware Protection - Amazon GuardDuty
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Reporting false positives in GuardDuty Malware Protection

GuardDuty Malware Protection scans may identify a harmless file in your Amazon EC2 instance or container workload as being malicious or harmful. To improve your experience with Malware Protection and the GuardDuty service, you can report false positive results if you believe that a file identified as being malicious or harmful during a scan doesn't actually contain malware.

False positive file submission

  1. Log into the https://console.amazonaws.cn/guardduty/ console.

  2. When you identify what appears to be a false positive result, contact Amazon Web Services Support to initiate the process of false positive file submission.

  3. Choose Malware Scans.

  4. Choose a scan to view its Finding ID.

  5. Provide the Finding ID. You must also provide the SHA-256 hash of the file. This is required to ensure that GuardDuty Malware Protection has received the correct file.

  6. The Amazon Web Services Support team will provide you an Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) URL that you can use to upload the file and SHA-256 hash. Inform the Amazon Web Services Support team after you have successfully uploaded the file.

    Warning

    Do not directly provide the file or SHA-256 hash to Amazon Web Services Support. You should only upload the file and hash to Amazon S3 through the provided URL. If you fail to upload the file and hash within seven days of receiving the URL, it will become invalid. If the URL becomes invalid, you'll have to reach out to Amazon Web Services Support to receive a new URL.

    GuardDuty keeps your file for no more than 30 days. GuardDuty team members will analyze your submission and take appropriate steps to improve your experience with Malware Protection and the GuardDuty service.

报告 GuardDuty 恶意软件保护中的误报 - Azon GuardDuty
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

报告 GuardDuty 恶意软件保护中的误报

GuardDuty 恶意软件保护扫描可能会将您的 Amazon EC2 实例或容器工作负载中的无害文件识别为恶意文件或有害文件。为了改善您使用恶意软件保护和 GuardDuty 服务的体验,如果您认为在扫描期间被识别为恶意或有害的文件实际上不包含恶意软件,则可以报告误报结果。

误报文件提交

  1. 登录 https://console.aws.amazon.com/guardduty/ 控制台。

  2. 当您发现似乎是误报结果时,请联系Amazon Web Services Support以启动误报文件提交流程。

  3. 选择 “恶意软件扫描”。

  4. 选择扫描件以查看其 “查找ID”

  5. 提供调查结果 ID。您还必须提供文件的 SHA-256 哈希值。这是确保 GuardDuty 恶意软件保护收到正确的文件所必需的。

  6. 该Amazon Web Services Support团队将为您提供Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) URL,您可以使用该网址上传文件和 SHA-256 哈希。成功上传文件后通知Amazon Web Services Support团队。

    警告

    请勿直接向其提供文件或 SHA-256 哈希值Amazon Web Services Support。您只应通过提供的 URL 将文件和哈希上传到 Amazon S3。如果您在收到 URL 后的七天内未能上传文件和哈希,它将失效。如果该网址失效,您必须联系Amazon Web Services Support以接收新的网址。

    GuardDuty 不超过 30 天未解决。 GuardDuty 团队成员将分析您提交的内容,并采取适当措施改善您在恶意软件防护和 GuardDuty服务方面的体验。