What is Amazon GuardDuty? - Amazon GuardDuty
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

What is Amazon GuardDuty?

Amazon GuardDuty is a continuous security monitoring service that analyzes and processes data sources, such as Amazon CloudTrail data events for Amazon S3 logs, CloudTrail management event logs, DNS logs, Amazon EBS volume data, Amazon EKS audit logs, and Amazon VPC flow logs. It uses threat intelligence feeds, such as lists of malicious IP addresses and domains, and machine learning to identify unexpected, potentially unauthorized, and malicious activity within your Amazon environment. This can include issues like escalation of privileges, use of exposed credentials, or communication with malicious IP addresses, domains, or presence of malware on your Amazon EC2 instances and container workloads. For example, GuardDuty can detect compromised EC2 instances and container workloads serving malware, or mining bitcoin. It also monitors Amazon account access behavior for signs of compromise, such as unauthorized infrastructure deployments, like instances deployed in a Region that has never been used, or unusual API calls like a password policy change to reduce password strength.

GuardDuty informs you of the status of your Amazon environment by producing security findings that you can view in the GuardDuty console or through Amazon CloudWatch events.

Pricing for GuardDuty

For information about GuardDuty pricing, see Amazon GuardDuty Pricing.

Accessing GuardDuty

You can work with GuardDuty in any of the following ways:

GuardDuty Console

https://console.amazonaws.cn/guardduty

The console is a browser-based interface to access and use GuardDuty.

Amazon SDKs

Amazon provides software development kits (SDKs) that consist of libraries and sample code for various programming languages and platforms (Java, Python, Ruby, .NET, iOS, Android, and more). The SDKs provide a convenient way to create programmatic access to GuardDuty. For information about the Amazon SDKs, including how to download and install them, see Tools for Amazon Web Services.

GuardDuty HTTPS API

You can access GuardDuty and Amazon programmatically by using the GuardDuty HTTPS API, which lets you issue HTTPS requests directly to the service. For more information, see the GuardDuty API reference.

什么是 Amazon GuardDuty? - Amazon GuardDuty
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

什么是 Amazon GuardDuty?

Amazon GuardDuty 是一个持续的安全性监控服务,可以分析和处理以下数据源:VPC 流日志Amazon CloudTrail管理事件日志、CloudTrail S3 数据事件日志和 DNS 日志。它使用威胁情报源(例如,恶意 IP 地址和域的列表)和机器学习来标识您Amazon环境。这包括了特权升级、使用遭暴露的凭证或者与恶意 IP 地址或域通信等问题。例如,GuardDuty 可检测提供恶意软件或进行比特币挖矿的受损 EC2 实例。它还监控Amazon帐户访问行为是否有受损迹象,如未经授权的基础设施部署(例如,在从未使用过的区域中部署的实例)或异常的 API 调用(例如,更改密码策略以减小密码强度)。

GuardDuty 将通知您您的Amazon环境中通过产生安全结果,您可以在 GuardDuty 控制台中查看,也可以通过Amazon CloudWatch 事件

GuardDuty 定价

有关 GuardDuty 定价的信息,请参阅Amazon GuardDuty 定价

访问 GuardDuty

您可以通过以下任何方式使用:

GuardDuty 控制台

https://console.aws.amazon.com/guardduty

此控制台是可用于访问和使用 GuardDuty 的基于浏览器的界面。

Amazon 开发工具包

Amazon 提供了包含各种编程语言和平台(Java、Python、Ruby、.NET、iOS、Android 等)的库和示例代码的软件开发工具包 (SDK)。开发工具包提供便捷的方式来创建对 GuardDuty 的编程访问。有关 Amazon 开发工具包的信息(包括如何下载及安装),请参阅适用于 Amazon Web Services 的工具

HTTPS API

您可以访问 GuardDuty 和Amazon使用 GuardDuty HTTPS API(可让您直接向服务发布 HTTPS 请求)以编程方式使用。有关更多信息,请参阅 。GuardDuty API 参考